» » Wake The President - Zumutung!

Wake The President - Zumutung!


1The Last Exit For The Lost
2She Fell Into My Arms
3Sort Of Blonde
4This Is New
6Your Expressions
7In Youth There Is Pleasure
9Stockholm's Archipelago
10A Messiah Complex


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
WCSP005LPWake The President Zumutung! ‎(LP, Album)We Can Still Picnic RecordsWCSP005LPUK2011


  • Mastered ByMichael Bonini, Samuel Smith
  • Producer, Mixed ByPaul Savage
  • Written-ByErik Sandberg


In discfolio


  • Barcode: 5024545622522
  • Matrix / Runout: KEY WCSP005CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7323


  • Recorded At – Chem19



Wake the President. Zumutung, 2011. Stockholm's Archipelago, 03:32. Now playing . Listen free to Wake the President Zumutung She Fell Into My Arms - na, Your Expressions and more. 10 tracks 28:26. Out May 23rd on Electric Honey Records. Glasgow art-pop melodists Wake the President return with Elaine, their first single in two years, via Electric Honey Records on May 23. Track List. She Fell Into My Arms. Your Expressions. In Youth There Is Pleasure. This Is New. A Messiah Complex. The Last Exit for the Lost. Sort of Blonde. Stockholm's Archipelago. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Wake Up The President. from TRILOGY by Carpenter Brut. supported by. Josh Guffey. Josh Guffey This song kills so we don't have to. Kenny Riot. Nothin' to see. go to album. Bandcamp Daily your guide to the world of Bandcamp. Synthwave Further Listening for Fans of Stranger Things. The Latest from Electronic Artist Diamondstein Wrestles With Personal & Regional Loss. Certified: Dana Jean Phoenix, Synthwaves Ascendant Superhero. On Bandcamp Radio. Photay and Skinshape take over the Weekly. listen now. Zumutung Release group by Wake the President. Release group information. Artist: Wake the President. The President is an album by American keyboardist and composer Wayne Horvitz released in 1987 on the German Dossier label. All compositions by Wayne Horvitz except where indicated. Goes Round and Round - 4:13. Please Take That Train From My Door - 4:34. From Town to Towm - 2:53. One Bright Day - 4:08. Cadillac Ranch - 4:08. Gravity Falls - 3:39

Wake The President - Zumutung!
Performer: Wake The President
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Zumutung!
Country: UK
Released: 2011
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
MP3 album: 2067 mb
FLAC album: 2581 mb
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: WCSP005CD
Label: We Can Still Picnic Records