» » Venturia - The New Kingdom

Venturia - The New Kingdom


1Take Me Down4:15
2Fallen World (Is There A Reason ?)6:13
3Words Of Silence5:56
4The Unholy One4:09
5Walk Into The DayLight4:14
6Dear Dead Bride8:22
7New Kingdom5:31
8Candle Of Hope Through A Night Of Fears...6:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LMC173Venturia The New Kingdom ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lion MusicLMC173Finland2006


  • Arranged ByCharly Sahona, Diego Rapacchietti, Kevin Codfert
  • Backing VocalsCharly Sahona
  • BassThomas James
  • Design, LayoutCedric Galabert, Martha Smagacz-Vergeot
  • DrumsDiego Rapacchietti
  • EngineerCarryl Montini, Kevin Codfert
  • GuitarCharly Sahona
  • KeyboardsCharly Sahona, Kevin Codfert
  • Lead VocalsMarc Ferreira
  • ManagementClaus Jensen
  • Mastered ByJürgen Lusky
  • Photography ByDanni Caccin, Marc Ferreira, Martha Smagacz-Vergeot
  • ProducerCharly Sahona, Diego Rapacchietti, Kevin Codfert
  • VocalsLydie Robin


First album by french prog-metallers Venturia.
Released through Lion Music in 2006.


  • Barcode: 6 419922 001738
  • Matrix / Runout: 51842015/LMC17321
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0751


  • Recorded At – Artsonikmedia
  • Recorded At – X Fade Studio
  • Mixed At – Trèfle Studio
  • Mastered At – House Of Audio


Album 2007 8 Songs. New Kingdom. The Unholy free to Venturia The New Kingdom New Kingdom, The Unholy One and more. 8 tracks 44:45. Venturia - The new kingdom. Kutya Jani. The New Kingdom. CD Baby CD Baby Sync Publishing. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Dawn of a New Era. 2008 CDDVD. Embrace the Sun - Lion Music Japan Benefit Album. Various artists. The New Kingdom, 2007. New Kingdom, 05:31. The Unholy One, 04:09. Words of Silence, 05:56. Take Me Down, 04:15. Venturia : The New Kingdom,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Unholy New Kingdom is a progressive metal music album recording by VENTURIA released in 2006 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. VENTURIA - The New Kingdom. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2006. Filed under Progressive Metal By VENTURIA. Venturia The New Kingdom. Buy from. loading lyrics. The Unholy One. Words of Silence. Venturia: French progressive metal band. Venturia was formed in 2000 by guitarist Charly Sahona and drummer Diego Rapacchietti, who had already made a name for himself through his great playing with artists like Zero, Paganini and BPM. Devil in Disguise, Spiritual Path, Secret Dream и другие песни

Venturia - The New Kingdom
Performer: Venturia
Genre: Rock
Title: The New Kingdom
Country: Finland
Released: 21 Apr 2006
Style: Power Metal, Prog Rock
MP3 album: 2057 mb
FLAC album: 1184 mb
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: LMC173
Label: Lion Music