» » Various - Schallplatte Volume 1

Various - Schallplatte Volume 1


1Pyramid PeakHymn
Written-By – Stupplich
2Cosmic HoffmannShiva Connection
Written-By – Hoffmann
3Jürgen NovotnyAwakening
Written-By – Novotny
4Hybrid MachineKronado De Mashino (Sonic Pressure Remix)
Written-By – Guelfenburg
5Guido NegraszusCreation Sequence
Written-By – Negraszus
6Peter MergenerFata Morgana
Written-By – Mergener
7GotamaxSilver Sylvia
Written-By – Gotthilf
8Demo ArtIntihuatana (Inkain Skywalker)
Written-By – Rapp
9Robert WittekUnknown Origin
Written-By – Wittek
10Solar Project Spheres To Find Yourself
Written-By – Valet


  • CopyistInvisible Shadows
  • Mastered By [Post Master]Gerd Wienekamp
  • Mastered By [Pre-Master], CoverDemo-Art
  • ProducerSchallwende E.V., Sylvia Sommerfeld, Volker Rapp


track 7 has the addition 'Sonic Pressure Remix' on the Schallwende homepage; the original version was released on the album Eloquence as 'Kronado De Maschino' (the title is written in Esperanto)
track 8 was created in 1993 for the never released album 'Metropolis'
track 9 is a foretaste (pre-release) of the album 'Destination'


  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • SPARS Code: DDD


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Schallwende e.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Schallwende e.V.


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2000 CDr от Schallplatte Volume 1 на 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers. Various Artists - 80s Underground Cassette Culture Volume 1 Label Contort Yourself, 2017 No copyright infringement belongs to Volume 1. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Hymn - Pyramid Peak. Unknown Origin - Robert Wittek. Silver Sylvia - Gotamax. Shiva Connection - Cosmic Hoffmann. Fata Morgana - Peter Mergener. Intihuatana Inkain Skywalker - Demo Art. Album by Virginia Lee. Goodbye My Love by Virginia Lee, Murray Campbell and Chris Du Toit Orchestra. is a cover of. Rare80 Volume 1 CD1 2012. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Disco Italo Disco. Sign System , One To One and others. Songs in album Rare80 Volume 1 CD1 2012. Sign System - Man On The Run Extended Version. One To One - There Was A Time Dance-Mix. Michael Chambosse And Friends - The Timemachine Album Version. Jim Player - Girl On The Phone Maxi Version. Performer: Various Album: Schallplatte Volume 1 Country: Germany Released: 2000 Style: Berlin-School Size MP3: 1459 mb. Size FLAC: 1439 mb. Size WMA: 1312 mb. Various Closet Classics - Volume 1 CD Album. Be the first to write a review. About this product. Listen to music from Schallplatte like Another Brick in the Wall The Wall - Pink Floyd, Vinyl & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Schallplatte. Track name. Love this track. Another Brick in the Wall The Wall - Pink Floyd. Shop 2 records for sale for album Informations schallplatte will meisel verlage by Various on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format. All fields Artist Title Artist Title Label Seller Item . Select a specific format: All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items

Various - Schallplatte Volume 1
Performer: Various
Genre: Electro
Title: Schallplatte Volume 1
Country: Germany
Released: 25 Mar 2000
Style: Berlin-School, Electro, Downtempo, New Age
MP3 album: 1026 mb
FLAC album: 2541 mb
Source: CDr, Compilation
Label: Schallwende e.V.