» » Various - Paradox - The New Dawn

Various - Paradox - The New Dawn


DJ Mix – Ed Rush
DJ Mix – Andy C
DJ Mix – Mickey Finn
DJ Mix – Optical
DJ Mix – Mampi Swift
DJ Mix – Fierce


  • MCMC AD, MC Abrahams, MC Det, MC Fize, MC Greenie, MC Ramskie, MC Smokey , Ryme Tyme, MC Shabba


The Andy C and Mampi Swift tapes were recorded at Paradox 'The Bank Holiday Friday Spectacular' on 23rd August 2002 at Club NY2 (New York's), Southampton.
The Mickey Finn tape was recorded at Paradox 'The Showdown Begins' on 27th September 2002 at Club NY2 (New York's), Southampton.
The Ed Rush, Optical and Fierce tapes were recorded at Paradox 'The Virus Tour 2002' on 25th October 2002 at Club NY2 (New York's), Southampton.

The Fierce tape actually only features a small amount of Fierce's set. The rest of the tape is DJ Red's set from the same event.
Although MC AD is credited on the case, he doesn't feature on the pack.
MC's Wrec and Stapleton feature on the pack but are not credited on the case.


New Dawn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Paradox - The New Dawn. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. The Paradox Paradox - Продолжительность: 10:06 Vsauce3 Recommended for you. Fearless Motivation - A New Dawn A New Beginning - Song Mix Epic Music - Продолжительность: 8:40 Walter Bergmann Recommended for you. Fantasy Medieval Music - Song of the North. New Dawn Fades is a song from the 1979 debut album by Joy Division. The song opens with a backwards and heavily modified sample from a previous song, Insight, presumably added by Martin Hannett, post-production. The song relies on an ascending guitar riff by Bernard Sumner played against a descending bass riff by Peter Hook. The song uses the same progression throughout, but grows in intensity as the song progresses, reaching its peak with Ian Curtis singing Me, seeing me this time, hoping for. New Releases. Featured New Releases. Paradox: The Album. New Dawn is a studio album by London-based Libera, released in March 2008 via record label EMI Classics. The album features two renditions of popular songs, Enya's Orinoco Flow and The Beach Boys' Love and Mercy. The choristers performing in this album are: Henry Barrington, Jonathan Barrington, Tiarnan Branson, Thomas Cole, Oliver Cole, Liam Connery, Kavana Crossley, Tom Cully, Edward Day, Daniel Fontannaz, Michael Horncastle, Alexander Leggett, Samuel Leggett, Zack Lockett, Joshua Madine, Flynn Marks, Callum Payne, Benedict Philipp, Ralph Skan, Joseph Snelling, James Starkey, James Threadgill, Michael Vereycken, Jakob Wood. Listen free to Various Artists Paradox Sunny Beach, Swing in the Sky and more. 8 tracks 45:40. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Paradox to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Paradox 2018. 1 Appearances of Paradox New Earth. 1 Images featuring Paradox New Earth

Various - Paradox - The New Dawn
Performer: Various
Genre: Electro
Title: Paradox - The New Dawn
Country: UK
Released: 2002
Style: Drum n Bass, Jungle
MP3 album: 2676 mb
FLAC album: 2762 mb
Source: 6 × Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Label: Paradox (Rave Promoter)