» » Various - Mission Too Noisy

Various - Mission Too Noisy


1JandekSleeping In The Dawn
Written-By, Arranged By – Jandek
2Sudden InfantKiasma Klick Kollektiv
Edited By – Christer NuutinenEngineer [Live Sound] – Timo MuurinenRecorded By – Fredrik WillbergWritten-By, Arranged By – Joke Lanz
3Blixa BargeldThe Fight
Engineer [Live Sound] – Boris WilsdorfRecorded By – Vesa VehviläinenWritten-By, Arranged By – Blixa Bargeld
4Alva NotoPulse (XXL)
Written-By, Arranged By – Carsten Nicolai
5Vinku Ja SuhinaKävelevä Kaino
Edited By – Christer NuutinenEngineer [Live Sound] – Timo MuurinenRecorded By – Fredrik WillbergWritten-By, Arranged By – Alpo Nummelin, Anna Forsten, Anni Risunen, Emilia Elgfors, Julia Salli, Mika Rättö, Milla Kuparinen, Pauliina Alasorvari, Roosa Ollonqvist, Roosa Salokangas
6HiazLive At Avanto 2005
Written-By, Arranged By – Hiaz
7It's Not Fair!Timelapse
Written-By, Arranged By – Michael Strohmann
8Pasilian SavutHermit
Written-By, Arranged By – Ari Salonen, Hati Bilaletdin, Jon-Daniel Stenberg
9Staalplaat Soundsystem & Helsingin Filharmekaaninen Nuoriso-OrkesteriThe Making Of The Helsinki Philharmechanic Youth Orchestra
Recorded By, Edited By – Jukka VallistoWritten-By [Credited To], Arranged By [Credited To] – Aada Färding, Aarni Soivio, Atso Soivio, Emily Ptacek, Hannu Haahti , Henrik Nikkilä, Irene Järvelä, Joel Ylä-Mononen, Olavi Soivio, Sareda Kouki, Theresa Ptacek, Veera HaahtiWritten-By, Arranged By – Carsten Stabenow, Geert-Jan Hobijn, Helsingin Filharmekaaninen Nuoriso-Orkesteri
10Staalplaat SoundsystemYokomono
Written-By, Arranged By – Staalplaat Soundsystem
11Bol Calling To Myself
Engineer [Live Sound] – Pikki LappalainenWritten-By [Credited To], Arranged By [Credited To] – Tone ÅseWritten-By, Arranged By – Bol
12Testicle HazardBeneath The Remains
Written-By, Arranged By – Testicle Hazard
13Vaaralliset LelutJäämeren Hengessä
Written-By, Arranged By – Jukka Mikkola, Jyrki Siukonen
143 StereotInterventio
Written-By, Arranged By – Jari Haanperä, Mikko Maasalo, Pekka Sassi


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AAAAA-2005Various Sound Of ?!?!?!? ‎(CDr, Comp)Avanto RecordingsAAAAA-2005Finland2005
AAAAA-2005Various Spiraali Musakiekko ‎(CDr, Comp)Avanto RecordingsAAAAA-2005Finland2005


  • Artwork [Back Cover Image]Antti Jädertpolm
  • Edited ByVesa Vehviläinen (tracks: 1 to 7, 11 to 14)
  • Engineer [Live Sound]Teemu Korpipää (tracks: 1 to 4, 7, 9, 11 to 14)
  • Mastered By, Artwork By [Layout]Vesa Vehviläinen
  • ProducerAnton Nikkilä
  • Recorded ByTeemu Korpipää (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 11 to 14)


Comes in a discbox-slider with an one-sided A5 info-sheet.
All tracks recorded live at Avanto Festival, Helsinki, November 18-19, 2005 except tracks 2 and 13.
Track 9 was recorded at Kids' Avanto in Staalplaat Soundsystem's instrument-building workshop on November 19, 2005.

This compilation comes with 9 different front cover designs and nine different release titles.
The front cover designs were made by Hannu Haahti, Veera Haahti, Johanna Heikkinen, Sareda Kouki, Emily Ptacek, Theresa Ptacek, Taika Tommila, Tilda Tommila and Joel Ylä-Mononen.


Too Noisy Fish: 13 Potatoes, Amen Yourself, Ultratonic, Black Keys, White Keys и другие песни. Mission Earth is an album with words and music written by Scientology founder L. Ron Hubbard. The album was produced and arranged by Edgar Winter, who also performed on it. Ron Hubbard left detailed instructions and audio tapes for the musicians and producers to follow when making this album, which was released posthumously for Hubbard. Edgar described Mission Earth as both a return to rocks primal roots and yet highly experimental. Winter had glowing words for Hubbard when he wrote, Ron's. Listen free to Various Artists On A Mission Too EP Waveglider, Purplescape and more. 4 tracks 23:46. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Singer: Various Album title: Mission Too Noisy Label: Avanto Recordings AAAAA-2005 Type: CDr, Compilation Country: Finland Date of released: 2005 Category: Electronic, Rock Style: Art Rock, Industrial, Lo-Fi, Experimental, Ambient Album rating: 5. 0 Votes: 356 Size : 1857 mb Size : 1337 mb. Various - Mission Too Noisy download free. Download links. Various - Mission Too Noisy MP3 version. Various - Mission Too Noisy FLAC version. Songs in album On A Mission Too EP 2010. Electrosoul System - Waveglider. Too Noisy Fish - There's Lots of Us 03:06, Kbs. Too Noisy Fish - Latin Laundry 05:44, Kbs. Too Noisy Fish - TBC To Be Cancelled 03:23, Kbs. Too Noisy Fish - Sick Jazz 03:56, Kbs. Fast Easy Sick 2019 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Fast Easy Sick to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Second part of the On A Mission trilogy. Waveglider new atmospheric rolling from head of . Andrey Burtaev aka Electrosoul System Purplescape tune from young Hungarian producer Akos Balint aka Purple Haze, already was played by Tony Colman London Elektricity in one of his Hospital podcast. Various - On A Mission Too. Скачать Various - On A Mission Too. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. Schneeweiss III. Primary school students of all ages love the Too Noisy app, with its bright colours, various backgrounds and encouraging star awards. More than just a

Various - Mission Too Noisy
Performer: Various
Genre: Electro / Rock
Title: Mission Too Noisy
Country: Finland
Released: 2005
Style: Art Rock, Industrial, Lo-Fi, Experimental, Ambient
MP3 album: 1787 mb
FLAC album: 1195 mb
Source: CDr, Compilation
№ Cat: AAAAA-2005
Label: Avanto Recordings