» » Various - The Melting Point EP

Various - The Melting Point EP


1Thomas P. HeckmannDames On Acid
2KiNKThrowing Elbows
3Bloody Mary Chemical Jam


  • Mastered ByDan D'ascenzo


The label stated that, conceptually, they view 'The Melting Point' as being a collaboration between acid lovers on the one release. Conceptually, they view the release as being a collaborative work, though this is represented by an individual track by each artist, rather than all artists collaborating on one track.



Melting is the second extended play EP by South Korean singer Hyuna. It was released on October 21, 2012, by Cube Entertainment. Ice Cream was released as the lead single. On October 9, 2012, it was revealed that Hyuna would return as a solo artist on October 17 with her new single, Ice Cream from her second EP, Melting. On October 13, she postponed the EP release date to make addition to Ice Cream's music video. On October 17, it was reported that the EP track Very Hot was banned by. Following the well-acclaimed various artists EP earlier this year, which included tracks from Boo Williams. Bloody Mary has followed their music for many years and the Melting Point EP marks the coming together of Mary with two of her most respected acid producers, all on the one record. Dame-Music promises all three tracks will damage the dancefloor each in their own way just be sure to play them the past 7 years, Dame-Music has shaped its identity by continuously releasing a distinct blend of techno and house music. The Melting Point EP by KiNK, Bloody Mary, Thomas P. Heckmann, released 01 December 2017 1. KiNK - Throwing Elbows Original Mix 2. Bloody Mary - Chemical Jam Original Mix 3. Thomas P. Melting Point. Excess - Melting Point 1986. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Excess - Melting Point 1986. Excess - Foreign Lands. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Excess - Melting Point Full Album 1986YouTube. Excess - The Fatal Touch Full Album - Продолжительность. Melting Point EP by WaxWorks, released 21 April 2015 1. Burning Sun 2. As You Go 3. Sleep 4. All Tore Up 5. Sunny Blue Sky Welcome to the house of WaxMelting Point EP by WaxWorks, released 21 April 2015 1. Sunny Blue Sky Welcome to the house of Wax with this album comes an entirely new chapter in the book of WaxWorks. This album is a completely stripped down version of WaxWorks music including new tracks that haven't been released on any other album. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Tales from Within. Melting Point INT. 360 Degrees. Unknown Dimensions. Various artists. Beyond The Edge Of Time. The Melting Point series strikes again on Dame-Music as Bloody Mary invites Skudge for a label debut under his Splice al. Vinyl - Grab your copy. Launched in late 2017, The Melting Point concept sees label founder Bloody Mary invite a selection of her favourite and most respected producers to offer up an exclusive cut that represents their own take on the acid sound. Play album. melting point. 14 listeners. 1 Jan 2009 10 tracks. from Within. Nano Sonic Sound System, Vol. Nano Sonic Sound System 6. Keep It Psychedelic Compiled by Regan

Various - The Melting Point EP
Performer: Various
Genre: Electro
Title: The Melting Point EP
Country: Germany
Released: 07 Dec 2017
Style: Acid, Techno
MP3 album: 1520 mb
FLAC album: 1408 mb
Source: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, EP
№ Cat: DAME-MUSIC036, DAME-036
Label: Dame-Music

Throwing Elbows is an absolutely perfect acid song. Record could be single sided 45rpm, only with this one track :)