» » Various - Cyber Pirates Gathering

Various - Cyber Pirates Gathering


1N.e.s. Stay Forest
Written-By, Producer – Elia De Polo
2Skyhigh Pirates Vs Noj NorMasha Nasha
Written-By, Producer – Antoine Chooin, Mark Forster, Ronald Scharfe
3Mind Pirates Vs HashashinThousand Faces
Written-By, Producer – Francisco Drago, Gambbino Drago, Quentin Van Houtte
4Troubled Sequence Vs ChakraviewTroubled Chakras
Written-By, Producer – Angelo Gonçalves, Shaveer Ahmed
5SaikroMessage From Mars
Written-By, Producer – Enrico Pischedda
6Psiked'eliah Vs KusabiProject Zero
Written-By, Producer – Elia Zupin, Enrico Apostoli
7Delirium Tremens Vs Kusabi Vs N.e.s. Vs Psiked'eliah Vs SaikroRoyal Rumble
Written-By, Producer – Damiano Marconi, Elia De Polo, Elia Zupin, Enrico Apostoli, Enrico Pischedda
8Brain Jam Vs Eden LakePage Not Found
Written-By, Producer – Andrea Ferroni , Eugenio Bonazza, Johnatan Rocq
9Chakraview Vs Slide Pastafarians
Written-By, Producer – Nicolas Marcato, Shaveer Ahmed


  • ArtworkEdi Reifman
  • Compiled ByToto WP, Elia N.e.s.


Tempo (BPM)
1:146 | 2:148 | 3:148 | 4:148 | 5:148 | 6:150 | 7:150 | 8:148 | 9:148


  • Designed At – Edell Designs
  • Mastered At – ODN Mastering
  • Copyright (c) – Dream Project Records
  • Copyright (c) – World People



Cyber Pirates Gathering 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Slide , Delirium Tremens and others. Released: 17 Aug 2017. Style: night psychedelic. Make way for the punks and the pirates Songs in album Cyber Pirates Gathering 2017. ChakraView ft. Troubled Sequence - Troubled Chakras. Cyber Pirates Gathering by Various Artists, released 21 August 2017 1. Troubled Sequence, Chakraview - Troubled Chakras 2. Saikro - Message From Mars 3. Mind Pirates, Hashashin - Thousand Faces 4. Skyhigh Pirates, Noj Nor - Masha Nasha 5. Psiked'eliah, Kusabi - Project Zero 6. Stay Forest 7. Brain Jam, Eden Lake - Page Not Found 8. Chakraview, Slide - Pastafarians 9. Delirium Tremens, Kusabi, . Psiked'eliah, Saikro - Royal Rumble. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 EUR or more. The Compilation- Cyber Pirates Gathering consists of 9 tracks which have been carefully crafted by artists from both the labels for maximum dancefloor satisfaction, as will also take you on a fun trip. Make way for the punks and the pirates Mastered By : ODN Mastering Artwork By : Edi Reifman Edell Designs Release. Cyber Pirates Gathering. Various Artists. Release Date 2017-08-17. Label World People. Cyber Pirates Gathering, 2017. Brain Jam. Troubled Chakras, 08:05. Write Your Own Review. You're reviewing: Cyber Pirates Gathering. Summary of Your Review. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. Mind Pirates Vs Hashashin. Gathering is the ninth full-length studio album by American singer-songwriter Josh Ritter. It was released September 22, 2017 on Pytheas Recordings. Rolling Stone described Gathering as a combination of country, gospel, and soul. Brian DAmbrosio of Huffington Post said Ritter was uncertain, brisk, and contemplative while remaining intimate to the listener. All songs written by Josh Ritter. Shaker Love Song Leah 1:03. Showboat 4:22. Friendamine 2:53. Feels Like Lightning 3:02. Troubled Sequence vs Chakraview - Troubled Chakras 8:05 2. Saikro - Message From Mars 6:12 3. Mind Pirates vs Hashashin - Thousand Faces 7:00 4. Skyhigh Pirates & Noj Nor - Masha Nasha 7:20 5. Psiked'eliah vs Kusabi - Project Zero World People Prod Remix 7:09 6. Stay Forest 7:12 7. Brain Jam vs Eden Lake - Page Not. Cyber Pirates Gathering by Compiled by Elia & Toto WP, released 17 August 2017 1. Troubled Sequence vs ChakraView - Toubled Chakras 146 D 2. Saikro - Message From Mars 148 C 3. Mind Pirates vs Hashashin

Various - Cyber Pirates Gathering
Performer: Various
Genre: Electro
Title: Cyber Pirates Gathering
Country: France
Released: 17 Aug 2017
Style: Psy-Trance
MP3 album: 2122 mb
FLAC album: 1277 mb
Source: 9 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
№ Cat: WP034
Label: World People, Dream Project Records