» » TourdeForce - Very Industrial People

TourdeForce - Very Industrial People


1Innocence Of The Beast 3:44
2Once We Were Kids6:35
3Which Is The Goal?4:07
4Fight For Your Right (To Hate)3:25
5Van'ka's Death1:03
7Viva la Fiest0:30
8Factory 3:25
9Very Industrial People3:22
10Aryan Reptilian4:25
11Office Punk4:26
12Before Oblivion Comes1:59
13Die Toteninsel4:08
15New Sex Order4:10
16Vampa 2:27


  • Barcode: 8016670132363
  • Rights Society: SIAE


  • Distributed By – Audioglobe
  • Copyright (c) – EK Product
  • Published By – EK Organization



Very Industrial People - Tourdeforce. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Still Industrial People - Tourdeforce. TourdeForce - Very Industrial People 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Industrial Darkwave. Country : Italy Label : Space Race Records Released : 02 Mar 2018 CD, Album Backing Vocals : Jenna Christensen, Lisa P. Duse Mastered, Mixed By : Rob Early Voice : Lisa P. Duse Vocals, Recorded, Producer : Christian Ryder Lead Vocals : Jenna Christensen, Kyt Walken Written By : Davide Vincenti Members : Beatrice Maggipinto, Christian Ryder, Eric Raven, Kyt Walken, Max Raiden, Roby Bergamini. Songs in album TourdeForce - Very Industrial People 2018. TourdeForce - Viva La Fiesta. Very Industrial People. Electronic 2018. free to Tourdeforce Very Industrial People Viva La Fiesta, Dresden and more. 16 tracks . VERY INDUSTRIAL PEOPLE out March 2, 2018. ABOUT TOURDEFORCE. were the pale raiders on green acid horses. we turn sex and violence into a disco beat. 2,285 people like this. 1,864 people follow this. Very Industrial People, 2018. Die Toteninsel, 04:08. Aryan Reptilian, 04:25. Vampa, 02:27. New Sex Order, 04:10. Factory, 03:25. Panic, 04:38. Very Industrial People, 03:22. Office Punk, 04:26. Die Toteninsel

TourdeForce - Very Industrial People
Performer: TourdeForce
Genre: Electro
Title: Very Industrial People
Country: Italy
Released: 02 Mar 2018
Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Synthwave
MP3 album: 2516 mb
FLAC album: 1583 mb
Source: CD, Album, Digipak
№ Cat: SRRCD 25
Label: Space Race Records