» » Torpedo Boyz - Funky Stuff On Vinyl!

Torpedo Boyz - Funky Stuff On Vinyl!


1Curry Rice (Album Version)4:31
2Start Being Nicer (Tomorrow-Mix By Pet)3:41
3Gimme A Bassline! (12" Instrumental)6:10
4Are You Talking To Me??? (Torpedo Club Mix)5:35
6Chickee Pow! (Album Version)4:46
7Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan (Album Version)4:14
8Crazy Torpedo Accapella-Clash8:53
9Don’t Say No To Bo! (Album Version)4:14
10Any Trash Professor Abacus? (Instrumental)3:57
11Gimme A Bassline! (12" Version)6:10
12Are You Talking To Me??? (12" Version)4:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MUTO009Torpedo Boyz Funky Stuff On Vinyl! ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Num)MutoMUTO009Germany2008


  • Arranged By [Brass Arrangements], Flute, SaxophoneMatthias Manzke
  • Arranged By [String Arrangements], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Keyboards, PianoJohannes Lehniger
  • Artwork By – Sascha Bierl
  • Bass, Guitar, Banjo, Handclaps, Backing VocalsRené Bosem
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ, PianoErk Wiemer
  • Guitar, Glockenspiel, Tambourine, Backing VocalsKentastic
  • Horn, TrumpetNorbert Hartmann
  • Human BeatboxBeatbox Eliot (tracks: B3)
  • Lyrics By [Words]Jim Burke (tracks: C2), Ken Steen (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B2 to C2, D1, D2), Marc Fischer (tracks: A3, B1, B3, D2), Daisuke Isomichi (tracks: B2, B3, C3, D2)
  • Mastered ByPascal Stoffels
  • Mixed ByPascal Stoffels, Patti Majer
  • Producer [Additional]André Abshagen (tracks: B1), Pet (tracks: B1)
  • ScratchesSalut
  • Synthesizer [Moogs, Synthies], Keyboards, Drum ProgrammingRollin Hand
  • Translated By [Portugese Translation]Pat Ceiqueira (tracks: C2)
  • TromboneDaniel Busch
  • TrumpetAchim Rothe
  • VocalsJason Murtagh (tracks: B2, D2), Jim Burke (tracks: C2), Kentastic (tracks: B3, D2), Kengo (tracks: B2, B3, C3, D2), Nuwella (tracks: A1), ODD Daisuke (tracks: B2, B3, C3, D2), Pat C. (tracks: C2), Returner (tracks: A1, B1, B3, D2), Tim Mohr (tracks: C1, D2)


limited edition of 500 copies


Album 2008 12 Songs. Funky Stuff On Vinyl. Torpedo Boyz. Dance Stuff On Vinyl by Torpedo Boyz, released 22 February 2008 1. Welcome 2. Gimme A Bassline 3. Are You Talking To Me . Gimme A Bassline Instrumental 12. Torpedo Club Mix. Chickee Pow Album Version. Curry Rice Album Version. The Torpedo Boyz are a German electronic musical duo founded by Kentastic Ken Steen and Rollin Hand Holger Schumann in 2004. They are signed on Lounge Music. Their current line up is: OListen free to Torpedo Boyz Funky Stuff On Vinyl welcome, Gimme A Bassline - Original Mix and more. 12 tracks 57:48. Their current line up is: O read more. Funky Stuff On Vinyl, 2008. Gimme a Bassline, 06:14. Bokura Wa Shonen Tantei-Dan, 04:18. Any Trash Professor Abacus, 04:01. Are You Talking to Me , 05:39. Torpedo Boyz, Pet. Release Date 2008-03-14. Label Muto. Start Being Nicer Tomorrow-Mix By Pet. The Torpedo Boyz are a GermanJapanese electronic musical duo. They have released several albums, most notably Headache Music released 23 Jan 2005 and Cum on Feel the Boyz released 15 June 2007. Torpedo Boyz's Headache Music was nominated for the 7th Annual Independent Music Awards for best DanceElectronica Album of the year. In 2009, Torpedo Boyz won the 8th Annual Independent Music Awards for best DanceElectronica Album. Gimme a Bassline 12 on Lounge. Any Trash Professor Abacus - Torpedo Boyz. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей

Torpedo Boyz - Funky Stuff On Vinyl!
Performer: Torpedo Boyz
Genre: Electro
Title: Funky Stuff On Vinyl!
Country: Germany
Released: 2008
Style: Breakbeat, Breaks, Trip Hop, Big Beat
MP3 album: 2557 mb
FLAC album: 1136 mb
Source: CD, Promo
№ Cat: MUTO009
Label: Muto