» » Thomas Belhom - Rocéphine

Thomas Belhom - Rocéphine


1A Meaning Shovelfull Of Promises
Vocals, Lyrics By – Stuart Staples
5Champignon Agréable4:28
6Temps Allongé4:04
7L'Avancée En Moi4:14
8Go TV!3:09
9Dans Ma Maison4:46
10Shimmy Shanga0:38
11Rocéphine In The Realm1:29
12Parabellum In The Kingdom1:21
Vocals, Lyrics By – Lisa Doby
14Rue De L'Espérance2:35
15Local Loco2:18


  • BassVolker Zander
  • CelloAntoine Kérinvel
  • FluteMalik Kerrouche
  • Guitar, OrganPierre Favard
  • Lyrics ByLisa Doby (tracks: 12), Stuart Staples (tracks: 5), Thomas Belhom (tracks: 1 - 4, 6 - 11, 13 - 15)
  • Mastered ByJean-François Chauffour
  • Mixed ByThomas Belhom
  • Music ByThomas Belhom
  • PaintingViva Yazon
  • Percussion, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Accordion, Vocals, Other [Gopichank], BugleThomas Belhom
  • Recorded ByThomas Belhom
  • TromboneThomas Boudineau
  • TubaPaul Gélébart


Digipak with 4 panels booklet.


  • Barcode (Printed): 3 700398 708027
  • Barcode (Scanned): 3700398708027
  • Matrix / Runout: SACEM SACD SDRM SCAM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Matrix / Runout: THOMAS BELHOM/PK Y21528
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J82


  • Published By – Ici D'Ailleurs
  • Copyright (c) – Ici D'Ailleurs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ici D'Ailleurs


Listen free to Thomas Belhom Rocéphine Rocéphine in the Realm, L'avancée en moi and more. 15 tracks 45:53. Album 2012 15 Songs. Rocéphine Thomas Belhom. border - Thomas Belhom. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. No border. Исполнитель: Thomas Belhom. 2006 pop. Thomas Belhom. Rocéphine, 2012. L'avancée en moi, 04:14. Dans ma maison, 04:46. Pop 2012. Rocéphine in the Realm. This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 75171 BPM. Album starts at 114BPM, ends at 111BPM -3, with tempos within the 75-171BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Rocéphine. Provided to YouTube by Pschent Rocéphine in the Realm Thomas Belhom Rocéphine Ici d'Ailleurs Released on: 2012-05-14 Artist: Thomas Belhom: Sushi, Banjo, Electrolyse and other songs. Complete discography, Stations, Concerts, recommendations, and similar Great Unknown is the third solo studio album by the Matchbox Twenty lead singer Rob Thomas, released on August 21, 2015, through Atlantic Records. Its lead single, Trust You, premiered on Entertainment Weekly's website on May 29, 2015. In a positive review, Stephen. See which songs from which albums Thomas Belhom played through the years. Thomas Belhom Albums total

Thomas Belhom - Rocéphine
Performer: Thomas Belhom
Genre: Rock / Blues
Title: Rocéphine
Country: France
Released: 14 May 2012
Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
MP3 album: 2888 mb
FLAC album: 2910 mb
Source: CD, Album, Digipak
№ Cat: IDA072
Label: Ici D'Ailleurs