» » The Meteors - Psychobilly Rules - The Collection

The Meteors - Psychobilly Rules - The Collection


1Michael Myers
Written-By – Fenech
2Psycho Down
Written-By – Fenech
3The Crazed
Written-By – Fenech
4These Boots Are Made For Walking
Written-By – Hazlewood
5Meteors Vs The World
Written-By – Fenech
6Johnny Remember Me
Written-By – Goddard
7I'm Just A Dog
Written-By – Fenech
8Wild Thing
Written-By – Taylor
9Little Red Riding Hood
Written-By – Blackwell
Written-By – Tiomkin, Washington
11Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
Written-By – Fenech
12Surf City
Written-By – Wilson, Berry
13Surfin On The Planet Zorch
Written-By – Fenech
14Wrecking Crew
Written-By – Fenech
15Sewertime Blues
Written-By – Fenech
16Please Don't Touch
Written-By – Heath, Robinson
17Go Buddy Go
Written-By – Greenfield, Cornwell, Burnell, Black
18Fire, Fire
Written-By – Fenech
19Voodoo Rhythm
Written-By – Fenech
Written-By – Fenech


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PRESS7CDThe Meteors Psychobilly Rules! The Collection ‎(CD, Comp)PressplayPRESS7CDEurope2013
LETV271LPThe Meteors Psychobilly Rules! The Collection ‎(2xLP, Comp)Let Them Eat VinylLETV271LPUK2015


180 gram yellow transparent vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Gatefold sleeve, both records are housed in full printed jackets with label back catalogue printed on it.
Pictures, credits and liner notes inside gatefold sleeve.

℗ Cherry Red Records 1995.
© Let Them Eat Vinyl 2015.

Issued under licence from Cherry Red Records.


  • Barcode: 803341459212
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 130173E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 130173E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 130173E3/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 130173E4/A


  • Manufactured By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Licensed From – Cherry Red
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cherry Red
  • Copyright (c) – Let Them Eat Vinyl
  • Published By – Cherry Red Songs
  • Published By – peermusic
  • Published By – ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Marada Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Screen Gems-EMI Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Complete Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Rockin' Music
  • Published By – EMI Songs
  • Published By – Universal Music
  • Published By – Moncur Street Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Multiwood Music


Psychobilly Rules: The Collection. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to The Meteors Psychobilly Rules The Collection Wreckin' Crew, Johnny Remember Me and more. 20 tracks 64:41. Although the origins of psychobilly are debatable, the Meteors consider themselves the first and only psychobilly band. Album Name Psychobilly Rules the Collection. Type Compilation. Released date 2013. Labels Press. Music StylePsychobilly. Members owning this album1. Wrecking Crew. Don't Touch the Bang Bang Fruit. Go Buddy Go. The Crazed. Wild Thing. Meteors Vs the World. Surfin' on the Planet Zorch. Please Don't Touch. Sewertime Blues. Psycho Down. Voodoo Rhythm. Buy this album. The Meteors. Learn more. Other productions from The Meteors. Attack Of The Chainsaw Mutants. The Power of 3. Features Song Lyrics for The Meteors's Psychobilly Rules The Collection album. The Meteors - Psychobilly Rules The Collection Album. Artist: The Meteors. Album: Psychobilly Rules The Collection. The Meteors are an English psychobilly band formed in 1980. Deluxe gatefold 2LP collection gathering all of the highlights from the career of psychobilly Pioneers The MeteorsIncludes the fan favorites Little Red Riding Hood, Wrecking Crew, Johnny Remember Me, Psycho Down and more Satisfaction Guarantee 30-day returns & exchanges. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies. The collection of information, and combination with previously collected information, to select and deliver advertisements for you, and to measure the delivery and effectiveness of such advertisements. This includes using. Psychobilly RulesThe Collection. 180 gram. The Meteors Format: Vinyl. 0 out of 5 stars 1 rating. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Original Albums Collection. The Meteors - Psychobilly 2003. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album The Meteors - Psychobilly 2003. The Meteors - Wolfjob. The Meteors - King Vlad. The Meteors - Fuck Like A Beast. The Meteors - Bloodbeat. The Meteors - Funhouse. The Meteors - Papa Jupe. The Meteors - I Hate People. The Meteors - Hellfire. The Meteors - I Could Kill You

The Meteors - Psychobilly Rules - The Collection
Performer: The Meteors
Genre: Rock
Title: Psychobilly Rules - The Collection
Country: UK
Released: 28 Aug 2015
Style: Psychobilly
MP3 album: 1689 mb
FLAC album: 2513 mb
Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow Tranclucent
№ Cat: LETV271LP
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl