» » The Hidden Sect - Mythical Moments EP

The Hidden Sect - Mythical Moments EP


1No Reason To Complain
Lead Vocals – Esben R. SvendsenWritten By – Pierce
2Brand New Man
Lead Vocals – Esben R. SvendsenWritten By – Chandler / Rudi Protrudi
3Just Keep On
Lead Vocals – Esben R. SvendsenWritten By – Esben R. Svendsen / Glenn Henriksen
4Give it to me
Lead Vocals – Esben R. SvendsenWritten By – Billy Childish


Band from the city Fredrikstad in Norway.


Sect stylised in all caps is the debut studio album by Australian electronic producer Golden Features, released on 27 July 2018 via Warner Music Australia. The album was supported by a headline national tour across Australia commencing on Saturday 11 August 2018 until Saturday 26 August 2018. The tour was announced on 4 April 2018 alongside the album, following the release of lead single Falling Out on 22 March 2018. DJ Hidden. However, were pleased to say that were putting out a final EP on TSM, featuring the last four The Sect tunes well post info that in due course and there are a few other tracks weve done floating around still awaiting release. Well post updates if and when we get the relevant info for them. The Sect - The Sect EP 2006. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The Sect. Songs in album The Sect - The Sect EP 2006. The Sect - Caesium137 feat. The Sect - Killa Humans. The Sect - Nerve Attack. The Sect - Zeroid. Total votes: 1. Other albums by The Sect. Axon, Hologram. Nobody on the British isles, other than maybe Brian Jones in his private moments on the guitar and harp, was more charmingly primitive than the Downliners Sect were on this album, which trades so freely in Bo Diddley riffs and the latter's signature beat that latecomers could be forgiven for thinking that this band had a hand in inventing them. Artist: The Hidden Sect Album's title: Mythical Moments EP Label: Dead Cool Records DC-008 Type: Vinyl, 7, 45 RPM, EP, Stereo Country: Norway Date of released: 2005 Category: Rock Style: Garage Rock ZIP Size MP3: 1697 mb ZIP Size FLAC: 1416 mb Rating: 4. 35 Votes: 268 Format: MP3 FLAC VOX AA MOD DTS MPC APE AU. The Hidden World - All Hiccstrid Moments Thanks for 60000 subscribers My first attempt, now that the movie is somewhat HD and usable throughout free to The Sect The Sect EP Caesium 137, kill all humans and more. 4 tracks 26:50. Away 2. Blurry Eyes 3. Hidden Rooms 4. Imagination 5. Memories 6. Overseas The Groove connoisseurs, Rehabilitation Unit,s make a welcome return to Omni Music with a 6 track demonstration in how to make music soulful, sublime and rolling. Featuring the vocal talents of Laurita Flower, these tracks drill their way into your brain and then straight down right through your body. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. GBP or more. Finding The Hidden EP - Nonsubject. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Moments EP is slightly less ambient and more beat based than his previous releases, while some of its tracks could have easily been released under the name of Message To Bears. On Moments EP, J. R Alexander demonstrates a progression in his discography, creating five excellent tracks of beautiful soundscapes, using layers of electronics, warm synths, ethereal samples, gorgeous acoustic guitars, glockenspiel, piano and viola. Anthony Perrett More of an electronic vibe than his Message To Bears work can't wait for a full album. Favorite track: When We Meet Again. Wind in the Willows

The Hidden Sect - Mythical Moments EP
Performer: The Hidden Sect
Genre: Rock
Title: Mythical Moments EP
Country: Norway
Released: 2005
Style: Garage Rock
MP3 album: 1563 mb
FLAC album: 1586 mb
Source: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Stereo
№ Cat: DC-008
Label: Dead Cool Records