» » The Dirtbombs - Dangerous Magical Noise

The Dirtbombs - Dangerous Magical Noise


1Motor City Baby
2Thunder In The Sky
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes
3Sun Is Shining
421st Century Fox
5Earthquake Heart
6Stuck In Thee Garage
7Don't Break My Heart
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes
9Start The Party
Backing Vocals – Shelia Holmes
11I'm Through With White Girls
Backing Vocals – Deanna Iovann
13Get It While You Can


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ITR 99The Dirtbombs Dangerous Magical Noise ‎(CD, Album)In The Red RecordingsITR 99US2003
IF006CDThe Dirtbombs Dangerous Magical Noise ‎(CD, Album)In-FidelityIF006CDAustralia2003
PCD-23346The Dirtbombs Dangerous Magical Noise ‎(CD, Album)In The Red Recordings, P-Vine RecordsPCD-23346Japan2003
ITR99, itr099, ITR 100The Dirtbombs Dangerous Magical Noise ‎(LP, Album + 7", Single)In The Red Recordings, In The Red Recordings, In The Red RecordingsITR99, itr099, ITR 100US2003
ITR99, itr099The Dirtbombs Dangerous Magical Noise ‎(LP, Album, RP)In The Red Recordings, In The Red RecordingsITR99, itr099US2004


  • Artwork [Cover Art - Big Idea]Mick
  • Artwork [Cover Art - Toil]Jimmy Hole
  • Backing VocalsEugene Strobe
  • Bass, VocalsJim Diamond
  • Drums, Vocals [Rejected Vocals]Ben Blackwell
  • Drums, Vocals [Reminiscences]Pat Pantano
  • Guitar [Fuzz]Tom Potter
  • Guitar, Keyboards, VocalsMick Hiloha Collins
  • Photography ByEwolf
  • StringsTroy Gregory


Recorded May 2003 at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit, MI.

This record is...
#9 in the "True Dirt" Series,
#3 in the "Some CAll It Furcore" Series,
#3 in the "Wish We Coulda Been On 'Supersonic'" Series.

Catalog number on spine is "ITR99",
Catalog number on vinyl lables is "itr099".

Labels on this release are printed in black letters on purple ground and have the year "2003" printed on on the left. There is a different release The Dirtbombs - Dangerous Magical Noise with silver letters on purple ground, and the year on the label is "2004".


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ITR-099-A 10031.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ITR-099-B RE-1 10348.2


  • Recorded At – Ghetto Recorders



Dangerous Magical Noise. The Orchard Music от лица компании In The Red SOLAR Music Rights Management, Concord Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. Start the Party 1:41. Get It While You Can 2:25. Don't Break My Heart 1:43. Sun is Shining 2:37. Earthquake Heart 2:23. Thunder in the Sky - 3:38. Motor City Baby 3:02. Stuck in thee Garage 2:00. I'm Through With White Girls Diamond 3:02. Album 2003 15 Songs. Dangerous Magical Noise is an exciting, sweaty, loud, and dirty record, their best yet. Best songs, best production by the always reliable Jim Diamond, best everything. Mick Collins and his gang of thugs are on top of the heap of over-hyped rock coming out of Detroit quicker than the Tigers' and Lions' annual collapses. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Garage Rock. Celková doba trvání:44 min. Start The Party. Get It While You Can. Don't Break My Heart. Sun Is Shining. Buy Now. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen

The Dirtbombs - Dangerous Magical Noise
Performer: The Dirtbombs
Genre: Rock
Title: Dangerous Magical Noise
Country: US
Released: 2003
Style: Garage Rock, Blues Rock
MP3 album: 2270 mb
FLAC album: 1453 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album
№ Cat: ITR99, itr099
Label: In The Red Recordings