» » Slam - Year Zero

Slam - Year Zero


1Fast Lane
Featuring – Envoy
2Bright Lights Fading
Featuring – Billie Ray Martin
3Lie To Me
Featuring – Ann Saunderson
4Kill The Pain
Featuring – Dot Allison
5Known Pleasures
6Ghost Electric
8Blow Your Mind
9This World
Featuring – Tyrone Palmer
10Metropolitan Cosmopolitan
Featuring – Elbee Bad


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOMA CD038Slam Year Zero ‎(CD, Album)Soma Quality RecordingsSOMA CD038UK2004
SOMACD038PSlam Year Zero ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Soma Quality RecordingsSOMACD038PUK2004
7243 8 64135 2 9Slam Year Zero ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Labels7243 8 64135 2 9Europe2004
7243 8 64136 28Slam Year Zero ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo)Soma Quality Recordings, Labels7243 8 64136 28UK & Europe2004
KCCD-146Slam Year Zero ‎(CD, Album)KSRKCCD-146Japan2004


  • Mastered ByNilz


All info copied from retail version.




Year Zero - Slam. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Year Zero is the fifth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released by Interscope Records on April 17, 2007. Conceived while touring in support of the band's previous album, With Teeth 2005, the album was recorded throughout late-2006, and was produced by frontman Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, and being the band's first studio album since 1994's The Downward Spiral to not be co-produced by long-time collaborator Alan Moulder. It was the band's last album for Interscope. Álbum 2004 10 canciones. Pruébalo gratis. Más de Slam. Ver free to Slam Year Zero This World, Kill the Pain and more. 10 tracks 51:51. Critic Score. Or consider a donation Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. 레코드판과 CD 쇼핑을 즐기고 Slam 컬렉션을 완성하세요. Year Zero, 2004. This World, 05:32. Kill the Pain, 04:40. Known Pleasures, 06:04. Bright Lights Fading, 05:32. Human, 05:26. Slam UK. Year Zero. Slam UK - Year Zero 2004. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. House Synthpop Tech House. Songs in album Slam UK - Year Zero 2004. Slam UK - This World. Slam UK - Kill The Pain. Slam UK - Fast Lane. Slam UK - Metropolitan Cosmopolitan. Slam UK - Blow Your Mind. Slam UK - Lie To Me. Slam UK - Known Pleasures. Slam - Year Zero The Scottish based duo of Orde Meikle and Stuart McMillan team up as the irresistible Slam to deliver their latest album, Year Zero. Year Zero is their third album, and it follows the highly regarded Alien Radio album which featured such modern classics like Positive Education and Lifetimes, the vocal anthem that featured the vocals of Tyrone and really put Slams name further etched in the Electronic Scene. Tyrone returns in this album, alongside a multitude of vocal talent including the vocals of the veteran Billie Ray Martin

Slam - Year Zero
Performer: Slam
Genre: Electro
Title: Year Zero
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Style: House, Techno, Tech House
MP3 album: 1080 mb
FLAC album: 2076 mb
Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label
№ Cat: SOMA LP 38
Label: Soma Quality Recordings