» » Sireirom - Wicked Senses

Sireirom - Wicked Senses


2Kingdom Of Dreams7:02
3The Last Goodbye5:00
4Rise In Madness5:36
5The Punishment6:13
8Dark Delight (Your Revenge)5:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneSireirom Wicked Senses ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (Sireirom Self-released)noneRussia2015


Wicked Senses 2015 by Sireirom, released 16 December 2015 1. Rise in Madness 2. Hateful 3. The Last Goodbye 4. Deadhead 5. Bonedance 6. Dark Delight Your Revenge 7. The Punishment 8. Slave 9. Kingdom of Dreams 10. Swamp The first full-length album of Murmansk-based project Sireirom. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Listen free to Sireirom Wicked Senses Rise in Madness, Hateful and more. 10 tracks 56:25. Published:August 7, : Sireirom Album: Delirium Year: 2017 Label: Synth-Me Country: Russia. The female-fronted project was formed by Rakshaza 2013 and in 2015 released its first full-length album Wicked Senses. New dark creation of Sireirom is called Delirium and consists of viscous slow dark electro sounds with guitar elements of agro-industrial and electro-metal. The electro lovers will meet 12 completely new compositions with distorted and clean female vocals. Sireirom's Album Wicked Senses. Listen to all tracks of Wicked Senses for Senses. Disc IDs. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. Wicked Sensation is the debut album by American Rock band Lynch Mob. This was George Lynch's first release since leaving Dokken. Singer-songwriter Oni Logan provided vocals, contributed to the lyrics and composition and also played harmonica. Also joining George was former Dokken drummer Mick Brown. The album had two successful singles, with River Of Love climbing to the 19 spot on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart as well as Wicked Sensation reaching 31 on that chart. Oni Logan - vocals. Sireirom - Wicked Senses 2015 download torrent for free, Download torrent album Sireirom - Wicked Senses 2015 music album in good quality MP3 320 kbps or lossless FLAC, APE. List of songs Wicked Senses. Related albums on Wicked Senses: Die Entweihung - Neverending Terrorism 2015. Kalashnikov - Kalashnikov 2015. Morna - Stars In The Peripheral 2015. Wormhole - Songs from the Counter Island 2015. Haven - Shut up and Listen 2015. Synkyet - Recollection Of Glint 2015. Sireirom - Delirium 2017. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Dark Electro EBM. Wicked Senses. 09 - Kingdom Of Dreams. View all. Wicked Senses 2015. Album 2015. In playlists

Sireirom - Wicked Senses
Performer: Sireirom
Genre: Electro
Title: Wicked Senses
Country: Russia
Released: 16 Dec 2015
Style: Electro, Industrial, Darkwave
MP3 album: 1475 mb
FLAC album: 1298 mb
Source: 10 × File, FLAC, Album
Label: Not On Label (Sireirom Self-released)