» » Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls

Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls


1Break The Silence9:29
3Tears For A Father1:58
4Back In Time1:14
5The Black Parade6:57
6Destiny Calls6:18
7A Day Away3:43
8Recording Sessions
9Tears For A Son1:42
10Fall In Line6:09
12Interviews With Band Members
13Hide And Seek7:46
14Photos From Recording Process
15One Last Goodbye4:21
16A New Beginning3:05
17There And Back3:02
18Welcome To Mercy Falls5:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LMC247Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls ‎(CD, Album)Lion MusicLMC247Finland2008
LMC247Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls ‎(CD, Album, RE)Lion MusicLMC247FinlandUnknown
HMCX 1110Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls ‎(CD, Album, RE)Lion MusicHMCX 1110Japan2011
IROND CD 08-DD691Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls ‎(CD, Album)Irond, Dark DivisionIROND CD 08-DD691Russia2008
LMC247Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lion MusicLMC247Finland2008


  • BassAndreas Blomqvist
  • Concept By, Lyrics ByAndreas Blomqvist, Tommy Karevik
  • Cover, Artwork, Booklet EditorCarl-André Beckston
  • DrumsJohnny Sandin
  • Executive-ProducerAndreas Blomqvist
  • GuitarJohan Liefvendahl
  • KeyboardsAndreas Söderin
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByTommy Hansen
  • Music By, Arranged BySeventh Wonder
  • ProducerSeventh Wonder
  • Recorded ByDaniel Flores, Seventh Wonder
  • VocalsTommy Karevik


Limited edition, 1000 copies, different art cover with extra DVD: the recording sessions as well as interviews with all band members about the new album, and private photos from the entire recording process.


  • Barcode: 6419922002414
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): [Microworks logo] LMC241
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LK71
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI Y502
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): [Microworks logo] LMDVD241
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI LK71


  • Recorded At – Sound vs Science Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Nyckelbräda
  • Recorded At – Wonderland Studio, Malmö
  • Mixed At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark
  • Mastered At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark



Mercy Falls is the third studio album by the Swedish Progressive Metal band Seventh Wonder, released on September 12th, 2008. Lion Records It is a Falls is the third studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Seventh Wonder. It is a concept album that tells the story of a victim of a car crash who, upon awakening from a coma, finds himself in the mysterious town of Mercy Falls, a fictional world he has dreamed up in his comatose state. A man has a mysterious car accident, and falls into a coma. He is taken to a hospital by paramedics. The man, in his comatose state, dreams he is in a place called Mercy Falls. A few years after the. Mercy Falls. Your Rating. Overview . Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls 2008. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Seventh Wonder. Album 2008 15 Songs. 15 tracks 74:55. Mercy Falls, 2008. A New Beginning, 03:05. There and Back, 03:02. Welcome to Mercy Falls, 05:11. Unbreakable, 07:18. Tears for a Father, 01:58. A Day Away, 03:43. Seventh Wonder : Mercy Falls,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Type: Full-length. Recorded by Seventh Wonder at Sound vs Science Studio, Studio Nyckelbrada and Studio Wonderland, May 5th-June 9th, 2008. Mixed and mastered at Jailhouse Studios, June 11-21. Identifiers . Released 2008. J Balvin Breaks Down The Meaning Of Reggaeton. NBA YoungBoys Dirty Iyanna Explained. Omar Apollo Breaks Down The Meaning Of Kickback. All The Mac Miller References On Ariana Grandes thank u, next. Nick Mira and Taz Taylor React To New Rap Hits NLE Choppa, Ashnikko, YNW BSlime The Cosign. Mercy Falls Tracklist. Welcome To Mercy Falls is the 3rd track off of Seventh Wonders 3rd studio album Mercy Falls. After a catastrophic car read more. Unbreakable Lyrics. Tears For A Father Lyrics

Seventh Wonder - Mercy Falls
Performer: Seventh Wonder
Genre: Rock
Title: Mercy Falls
Country: Finland
Released: 2008
Style: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
MP3 album: 1137 mb
FLAC album: 1360 mb
Source: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video All Media, Limited Edition, Slipcase
№ Cat: LMC241
Label: Lion Music