northernlitenorthernlite
» » Red Moon Architect - Concealed Silence

Red Moon Architect - Concealed Silence


Tracklist


1Death Rank3:36
2Funeral10:06
3Abscond3:56
4Black Butterflies8:20
5Realm4:02

Credits


  • Composed ByJuuso Turkki (tracks: III), Saku Moilanen (tracks: I, II, IV, V)
  • CoverSamuli Kerminen
  • Drums, Bass, KeyboardsSaku Moilanen
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed BySaku Moilanen
  • Guitar [Guitars]Juuso Turkki
  • Layout, Artwork BySaku Moilanen
  • Lyrics By, Arranged By [Arrangements]Saku Moilanen
  • Management, BookingTina Jukarainen
  • Mastered ByJoona Rinne
  • Photography By [Band Photo By]Tuomas Saukkonen
  • Photography By [Photos Used In Artwork]Sami Ukkonen
  • ProducerSaku Moilanen
  • Recorded BySaku Moilanen
  • Recorded By [Drums]Juuso Turkki
  • Vocals [Female]Anni Viljanen
  • Vocals [Male]Frans Aalto

Notes


The Category is only mentioned in the release matrix.

From the booklet:
No more colours, no more light.
Just eternal fright of hollow

Thanks to: All great musicians above, Inverse Records, Tina Jukarainen, Laura Sivonen, Jenni Räikkönen, Jonne Kytö, Tuomas Saukkonen, Samuli Kerminen, äiti, isä, Manu Holappa, Juho Räihä, Joona Rinne, Anssi Tenhunen, Frances, Sami, Vesku, J-J Nippala, Matti Sinkkonen, Lars Eikind and all the other people who have helped with this album.

Recorded and mixed at Deep Noise Studios 2011-2012

Barcodes


  • Barcode: 6 430015 109254 >
  • Matrix / Runout: 2305705408 [Digital Plant logo] INV023
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57

Companies


  • Recorded At – Deep Noise Studios
  • Mixed At – Deep Noise Studios
  • Pressed By – Digital Plant

Video


Info


Concealed Silence. Red Moon Architect - Concealed Silence 2012. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Doom Death Metal. Red Moon Architect. Red Moon Architect discography all. Cradle 2015. Type: Full-length. Red Moon Architect - Concealed Silence 2012, Inverse Records. Released by: Inverse Records. Album release date: 12 October 2012. Show Moon Architect, Kouvola. Doom Metal Finland Record Label: Noble Demon. While waiting for this beast of an album and to get an excellent foretaste of what's to come, the band from Kouvola, Finland furthermore has announced an exclusive showcase. streaming live upcoming Friday, June 5th together with Crimson Sun at the following times: Helsinki 19:00 Berlin: 18:00 London: 17:00 Moscow: 19:00 New York: 12:00. TICKETS: 69550 RSVP here: . Listen free to Red Moon Architect Concealed Silence Abscond, Funeral and more. 5 tracks 29:59. Текст песни: Misled child Roams in wrath Empty mind Of a barren path. Текст песни: I lay on empty bed Just loneliness beside me Cold breeze freezes my body I think Im Silence 2012. Get album at. Red Moon Architect - Return Of The Black Butterflies Full Album - Продолжительность: 48:06 I Am Groot 7 303. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Album 2012 5 Songs. Concealed Silence - EP, 2012. Abscond, 03:56. Death Rank, 03:36

Red Moon Architect - Concealed Silence
Performer: Red Moon Architect
Genre: Rock
Title: Concealed Silence
Country: Finland
Released: 12 Oct 2012
Style: Death Metal, Doom Metal
MP3 album: 1897 mb
FLAC album: 2422 mb
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: INV023
Label: Inverse Records