» » Pokk! - Default 0002

Pokk! - Default 0002


4Panel Shift6:44


  • Producer, Written By, Mastered ByMartin J. Thompson


Default 0002 is also available accompanying the limited artwork of 9, titled created by artist Kimvi Nguyen.
Dimensions: 7x7" and 1.6cm deep.
Details: Printed on perforated paper.
Includes frame, glass optional.



Default 0002 by Pokk, released 31 January 2014 1. System 2. Shift 3. Assign 4. Panel Split 5. Navigator 6. Panic 7. Patch Default 0002 is the second release by Pokk on SM-LL's Default series, and his first solo concept album. Presented here are seven studio explorations, focused around notions of shifting perception. was active for just over two years, and during that time gave away some 456 studio sketches. Listen free to Pokk Default 0002 System, Shift and more. 7 tracks 50:17. Cat No: DEF0002 Label: SM-LL Genre: ELECTRONIC. Pokk Default 0002. Genre: ELECTRONIC. MP3. Royal Mail sets limits on the weight of packages, so if the order becomes too heavy to ship in one package the order will be split into two or more packages. The packages will be marked accordingly, for example, if an order has to be sent over two packages the packages would be labelled 1 of 2 and 2 of 2. Parcelforce tracked courier service: This comprises a flat box fee for UK and some European countries, and a sliding scale based on weight for other countries. Parcelforce is a Monday - Friday service. Provided to YouTube by IDOL Default 2 DEF0000 Pokk SM-LL: SYS 0000 SM-LL Released on: 2016-02-26 Composer: Martin J Thompson Auto-generated by YouTube. Listen to online Pokk - Default 0002, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Pokk - Default 0002 from authorized sellers. Pokk Sonuos SS 001EP. 12 inch Vinyl Single. Скачать Pokk - Default 0002 mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Pokk - Default 0002. go to tracklist. Photo of Pokk - Default 0002. More albums of Pokk: Default 0000. Genre is Electronic. Music style of this album is Dub Experimental Minimal click to watch other releases of this style. This album was released on the label SM-LL catalog number DEF0002. This album was released in 2014-01-31 year. All track songs from this album Pokk . Search Beatport tracks by any terms such as key, BPM, genre, title, artist, label and 0002 by Pokk on SM-LL. 4 chartings. Flflp by Pokk on SonuoS. 2 chartings. FLFLP Mokira Remix by Pokk on SonuoS. Karen by Pokk on SonuoS. Pathways by Pokk on An-epic None. Default is a 2012 single by the English supergroup Atoms for Peace. It was released as a digital download on 10 September 2012 and on 12 vinyl on 4 December 2012. This was the first non-remixed track released by the band and featured on their debut album, Amok. At this point, Thom Yorke announced on the Radiohead website details of the song's release, saying, The first tune we'd like

Pokk! - Default 0002
Performer: Pokk!
Genre: Electro
Title: Default 0002
Country: UK
Released: 31 Jan 2014
Style: Dub, Experimental, Minimal
MP3 album: 1963 mb
FLAC album: 1147 mb
Source: 7 × File, FLAC, Album
№ Cat: DEF0002
Label: SM-LL