» » Poco - Seven

Poco - Seven




Good state. Quite rare
Bon état. Assez rare


Seven is the sixth studio album seventh overall by American country rock band Poco. It is the first album they made after leader Richie Furay left the band. The front cover was designed by Phil Hartman. On this album the group experimented with a harder rock sound on some of the tunes. The quad LP release was encoded with the SQ matrix system. Seven - Poco. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Poco - Seven 1974. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Folk-Rock Country Rock. Songs in album Poco - Seven 1974. Poco - Drivin' Wheel. Poco - Rocky Mountain Breakdown. Poco - Just Call My Name. Poco - Skatin'. Poco - Faith In The Families. Poco - Krikkit's Song Passing Through. Poco - Angel. Album 1974 8 Songs. Rock 1974. Name Poco. Album Name Seven. Type Album. Released date 1974. Labels Epic Records. Music StyleCountry Rock. Members owning this album0. Drivin' Wheel. Seven Poco album. With strong, soaring harmonies, a healthy balance between acoustic country-rock and heavy rock & roll, and some fairly strong songs, Seven is a major surprise, given that this is the group's first post-Richie Furay album. George Grantham's drumming is a special highlight check out his solo on Drivin' Wheel, but all of the playing is superb, and with one or two additional strong songs, this would be a highly recommended album, and as it is, it's quite good. Seven is a music album by Poco released in 1974. Seven is ranked 91,905th in the overall chart, 8,582nd in the 1970s, and 848th in the year 1974. Listen free to Poco Seven Drivin' Wheel, Rocky Mountain Breakdown and more. 8 tracks 35:51. Seven, 1995. Drivin' Wheel, 06:10. Rocky Mountain Breakdown, 02:16. Just Call My Name, 05:12. Skatin', 04:42. Faith In the Families, 03:42. Krikkit's Song Passing Through, 03:33

Poco - Seven
Performer: Poco
Genre: Rock
Title: Seven
Country: US
Released: 1974
MP3 album: 1340 mb
FLAC album: 2023 mb
Source: Vinyl, 12", Album Vinyl
Label: SLF - See Label For Sequence