» » Paul Cusick - Focal Point

Paul Cusick - Focal Point


1Focal Point2:46
2Touch (Groove Monster Mix)5:40
3Hold On5:30
6Senza Tempo2:41
7Soul Words3:30
8Scared To Dream4:39
10Fade Away6:52
11Big Cars4:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Q60001Paul Cusick Focal Point ‎(CD, Album)Q Rock RecordsQ60001UK2009
nonePaul Cusick Focal Point ‎(11xFile, FLAC)Q Rock RecordsnoneUK2009


Focal Point - Paul Cusick. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Previously CUSICK had spent years as the lead guitarist in several bands, but in 2008 his new year's resolution was to step out from behind his guitar and concentrate on his own song writing and production skills. However, the long instrumental pieces that are sometimes associated with the progressive rock genre have been replaced by catchy vocal melody lines akin to those evoked by more mainstream rock artists such as COLDPLAY and U2. Currently there is no band. Focal Point - Album by Paul Cusick, released 06 June 2009 1. Focal Point 2. Everblue 3. Fade Away 4. Soul Words 5. Scared To Dream 6. Touch 7. Senza Tempo 8. Big Cars 9. Hold On 10. Hello 11. Touch GM Mix. CD package contains a 12 page lyric, artwork booklet and an autographed Focal Point postcard. Also includes immediate download of 11 track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. ships out within 2 days. Home page of Paul Cusick, an alternative, experimental, rock, songwriter artist from York. Solo artist - UK. Heavily discounted album prices. Q & A sessions. Exclusive gifts. Pre-release access to tracks. PLUS many other benefits yet to be finalised. Focal Point. Paul Cusick - Focal Point 2009. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Paul Cusick. UK,Focal Point is the debut solo album from Paul Cusick. Songs in album Paul Cusick - Focal Point 2009. Paul Cusick - Focal Point. Paul Cusick - Everblue. Paul Cusick - Fade Away. Paul Cusick - Soul Words. Paul Cusick - Scared To Dream. Paul Cusick - Touch. Paul Cusick - Senza Tempo. Paul Cusick - Big Cars. Paul Cusick - Hold On. Album 2009 11 Songs. Rock 2009. Focal Point is a 1976 album by jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, his tenth to be released on the Milestone label. It was recorded during four days in August 1976 and features a septet fronted by three reed players, which were in part multiplied through overdubs. On one track Tyner is heard picking a dulcimer backed by tablas, evoking the sound of an Indian sitar. Parody is a duo by McCoy Tyner and Eric Gravatt on drums. The album was digitally mastered at Fantasy Studios in 1999 and re-released on Original. Focal Point is the début album from Paul Cusick. Stepping out from behind his guitar Focal Point allows Cusick the freedom to play all the instruments except drums which were played by Alex Cromarty and Andy Edwards IQFROST , perform all the vocals, and produce his own songs without compromise. The result is an album of 10 heartfelt songs that Paul wrote around subjects that moved him, his love of music, his family, his fathers illness, fast cars and the legacy left by enviromental disasters, be they natural or man made. Heavy subject matter but the sentiments and the read more. Focal Point, 2009. Focal Point, 02:46. Everblue, 06:49. Fade Away, 06:52

Paul Cusick - Focal Point
Performer: Paul Cusick
Genre: Rock
Title: Focal Point
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Style: Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock
MP3 album: 2933 mb
FLAC album: 2154 mb
Source: 11 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
Label: Q Rock Records