» » Papercuts - Fading Parade

Papercuts - Fading Parade


1White Are The Waves
2I'll See You Later I Guess
3Winter Daze
4Do You Really Wanna Know
5The Messenger
6Do What You Will
8Wait Till I'm Dead
9Marie Says You've Changed


  • Arranged ByGraham Hill (tracks: 2)
  • DrumsGraham Hill (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 8)
  • ElectronicsGraham Hill (tracks: 10)
  • Vocals [Harmony]Graham Hill (tracks: 1, 3, 6, 7)


  • Barcode: 0 98787 08851 9


Fading Parade is the fourth album from Papercuts, released in 2011 on the Sub Pop label. All songs written and composed by Jason Robert Quever, except Do You Really Wanna Know composed by Quever and Donovan Quinn. Do You Really Wanna Know 3:14. Do What You Will 3:41. I'll See You Later, I Guess 4:48. Chills 4:20. The Messenger 3:28. White Are the Waves 3:17. Wait Till I'm Dead 4:11. Marie Says You've Changed 3:27. Winter Daze 3:19. Fading Parade. Papercuts - Fading Parade 2011. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Альбом 2011 Песен: 11. Текст песни: Feel myself strange, I dont know who I am Tired, walking through the park Breathe out a Dream this time and the rains have all free to Papercuts Fading Parade Do You Really Wanna Know, Do What You Will and more. 10 tracks 37:42. On Fading Parade, Papercuts . Jason Robert Quever hasn't changed too much, sticking with the fuzzed, hazy, '60s dream-pop that's the musical equivalent of a shoebox filled with old Polaroids. Read full review. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Fading Parade Bonus Track Version, 2011. Do You Really Wanna Know, 03:14. I'll See You Later I Guess, 04:48. Chills, 04:20. The Messenger, 03:28. Wait Til I'm Dead, 04:11. Marie Says You've Changed, 03:27. Fading Parade is ranked 16,915th in the overall chart, 4,001st in the 2010s, and 452nd in the year 2011. Fading Parade by Papercuts Year: 2011 Release date: 2011-03-01 Overall rank: 16,915th. Average Rating: 72100 from 9 votes

Papercuts - Fading Parade
Performer: Papercuts
Genre: Rock
Title: Fading Parade
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2011
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 album: 2215 mb
FLAC album: 1533 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Orange Marble Vinyl
№ Cat: SP 885
Label: Sub Pop Records