» » NOYE - Away

NOYE - Away


4Dark Wings
Written-By, Performer – Kratong
Written-By, Performer – Kratong
6Dead Stones5:06
8Land Of Silence And Darkness
Written-By, Performer – Kratong
9The Self10:32
Written-By, Performer – Kratong


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNOYE Away ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Not On Label (NOYE Self-released)noneRussia2012


  • Artwork [Cover]Andrey Ermakov
  • BassAndrey Severin
  • DrumsAndrey Ermakov
  • GuitarAlexander Nosach
  • Guitar, VocalsEvgeny Severin
  • Layout [Digipak], Booklet EditorMarcin Gadomski
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJan Galbas (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11), Kuba Mańkowski (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11)
  • Recorded ByJan Galbas (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11)
  • Tracking ByJan Galbas (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11)
  • Written-By, PerformerKratong (tracks: 1, 5, 7, 10), NOYE (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11)


Triple cardboard digipak, includes 8-pages booklet.
Limited to 200 copies.

Tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9, 11 recorded (May 2012), mixed and mastered at Sounds Great Promotion Studio, Gdynia, Poland (

"Thanks to: our families and friends, Kuba Mańkowski, Jan Galbas, Johnnie Kratong, Sergey Tolmachevets, Andrey Giryavets, Andrew Geistlinger, Łukasz Kumański, Andrey Bandurov, Mateusz Śmierzchalski, Olegas Sochinas, Andrey Redkozubov, Maya Green, Mikhail Sulzhenko, Arysta, Victor Gurchenko, Anton Chirtsov, Oleg Boksha, Wojciech Lacki, Bartosz "Boro" Borowski, Alexander Galyutin, Dmitriy Zaytsev, Vanity Mix, Live Sound Sevice and all the people that gave us their help and support."


  • Recorded At – Sounds Great Promotion
  • Mixed At – Sounds Great Promotion
  • Mastered At – Sounds Great Promotion


NOYE - Away 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Post-Metal Sludge Metal. Songs in album NOYE - Away 2012. NOYE - Land Of Silence And Darkness. NOYE - Mire. NOYE - Dead Stones. NOYE - Spinners. NOYE - Dark Wings. NOYE - Fracture. NOYE - Gjoll. NOYE - Hrimthurs. NOYE - Terror. Away by NOYE, released 23 November 2012 1. Land of Silence and Darkness 2. Mire 3. Dead Stones 4. Spinners 5. Dark Wings 6. Fracture 7. Gjöll 8. Hrimthurs 9. Terror 10. Disconnection 11. The Self tracks 1, 5, 7, 10 are written and performed by Kratong. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. CD download. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Away is the debut full-length album by NOYE. Released on Lost Memories records as 6-panel digipak with 8-page booklet. Away is a atmospheric sludge metal music album recording by NOYE released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. NOYE - Away. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2012. Filed under Atmospheric Sludge Metal By NOYE. Listen free to Noye AWAY Land of Silence and Darkness feat. Kratong, Mire and more. 11 tracks 50:10. Noye in Old Prussian means escape. Line-up: Evgeny Severin - guitar, voice 2010- Alexander Nosach - guitar 2010- Dmitry Altukhov - guitar 2015- Maxim Agafonov - drums 2016- Maxim Naumov - bass 2018- Former members: Andrey Ermakov - drums 2010-2016 Andrey S read more. There are 2 artists under the name Noye: 1. NOYE are a sludgepost-metal band from Kaliningrad, Russia former East Prussia. Band was formed in 2010, since then we've been read more. Noye discography all. Terror 2012. Type: Full-length. Release date: November 23rd, 2012. You can write one. Added by: Malediktum. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2013-06-14 06:33:50. Last modified on: 2017-09-11 00:50:21. Away, an Album by NOYE. Released 23 November 2012 on na catalog no. na Lossless Digital. Genres: Atmospheric Sludge Metal. Away by Noye. Stream Save - powered by DistroKid. Learn More. Away, 2017. Land of Silence and Darkness, 01:14. Dark Wings, 01:17. NOYE-Terror fragment Live at the December - Продолжительность: 5:51 noyemusic. Year Of No Light - Ausserwelt - Продолжительность: 48:05 psygaara Recommended for you. GRAVEYARD Slow Motion Countdown live. Album 2012 11 Songs. Metal 2012. album: Away 2012. Mire 2. Dead Stones 3. Spinners 4. Fracture 5. Terror 6. The Self. Hey, Were burying ourselves in the mire Dont want to know what's going on right now Throwing our souls in their fire. just dying. Wan light Cannot guide Hail the night Stay inside. Calm night Avoid the light Its all right. Browse by band name or enter bandalbumsong to search lyrics for: A b C D e f g h I j k L M n o p q r s t u V w X y z . Submit lyrics links metal lyrics - currently 13 800 albums from 4500 bands. Copyright 2001-2019 - -- All lyrics are the property and copyright of their respective owners

NOYE - Away
Performer: NOYE
Genre: Electro / Rock
Title: Away
Country: Russia
Released: 27 Apr 2013
Style: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal, Stoner Rock, Ambient
MP3 album: 1195 mb
FLAC album: 2587 mb
Source: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak
№ Cat: LM 001
Label: Lost Memories Records