» » Moving Structures - Awake

Moving Structures - Awake


1Invisible Giants2:37
2Becoming the Executioner8:22
3The Siege6:21
4Anthropomorphism II11:59
5 Apotheosis 9:23
6Vast. Cold. Lonesome.2:22
7 Seven Miles to Sleep 4:12
8 Hadalpelagic 4:36
10 Anthropomorphism 2:54
11 Dusk 6:10
12The Last Of Light & Love7:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneMoving Structures Awake ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Not On Label (Moving Structures Self-released)noneUS2017


  • Bass GuitarKevin Lewis
  • DrumsChris Marquard
  • Engineer, ProducerAaron Harris
  • GuitarJames Moore , Mitch Wayte


4GB Coffin USB + Awake Digital Album:
Custom 4GB coffin USB drive contains the digital release of Awake and a digital version of the album artwork from the book.
Mac / PC compatible.

Bass: Kevin Lewis
Drums, Electronics, Sampling: Chris Marquard
Guitar, Keyboards, Sampling: James Moore
Guitar: Mitch Wayte



Awake - Moving Structures. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Awake by Moving Structures, released 10 June 2016 1. Burial 2. Anthropomorphism 3. Dusk 4. Invisible Giants 5. The Siege 6. The Last Of Light & Love 7. Hadalpelagic 9. Seven Miles to Sleep 10. Becoming the Executioner 11. Anthropomorphism II 12. Apotheosis Awake is a concept album which begins with a burial at sea and ends with an ascension into a higher being. The album tells the story through the perspective of the one being buried, and the listener is musically guided through the emotions and memories of the subject as the coffin descends to the bottom of the de. Album 2016 12 Songs. 2016 Moving Structures. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Learn more. New subscribers only. Progressive Post Rock Los Angeles Debut album, Awake, now available online in digital and. Today we have a review of last year's Awake album from Moving Structures: Intensity, delicate melodies, wall of sound power and creative soundscaping. Highly for lovers of rhythmic instrumentalism with a modern edge. Moving Structures. Awake, 2016. Burial, 02:32. Anthropomorphism, 02:54. Dusk, 06:09. Invisible Giants, 02:36. The Siege, 06:20. The Last of Light & Love, 07:47. Awake is a music studio album recording by MOVING STRUCTURES Post RockMath rockProgressive Rock released in 2016 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Burial 2:32 2. Anthropomorphism 2:54 3. Dusk 6:09 4. Invisible Giants 2:36 5. The Siege 6:20 6. The Last Of Light & Love 7:47 7. Moving Up is a 1993 album by Luciano. Wandering Woman. Moving Up. I Believe In Music. Samfie Lover. Poor & Simple. Come On Over. Mister Man. Chant Out. Do Me Baby. Sitting In Limbo. Show You How To Love

Moving Structures - Awake
Performer: Moving Structures
Genre: Rock
Title: Awake
Country: US
Released: 18 Jun 2017
Style: Post Rock, Prog Rock, Post-Metal
MP3 album: 2204 mb
FLAC album: 2201 mb
Source: Memory Stick, Album, Enhanced
Label: Not On Label (Moving Structures Self-released)