» » Monster Magnet - Superjudge

Monster Magnet - Superjudge


1Dinosaur Vacume6:02
2Black Balloon3:05
4Cage Around The Sun4:56
5Cyclops Revolution5:43
6Evil (Is Going On)3:14
8Face Down4:12
9Elephant Bell3:59
10Twin Earth3:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
540 079-2Monster Magnet Superjudge ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records540 079-2Europe1993
CD 0079Monster Magnet Superjudge ‎(CD, Album)A&M RecordsCD 0079US1993
31454 0079 1Monster Magnet Superjudge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)A&M Records31454 0079 1US1993
5400792Monster Magnet Superjudge ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records, Polydor5400792Australasia1993
31454 0079 2Monster Magnet Superjudge ‎(CD, Album, RP)A&M Records31454 0079 2USUnknown


  • Art DirectionRich Frankel
  • DesignWalberg Design
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer]Bogdan Hernik, Edward Douglas, Joe Warda
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • Painting [Bull God Paintings]Rob Leecock
  • Photography ByMichael Lavine
  • ProducerDave Wyndorf


Universal Music Germany Reissue


  • Barcode: 0731454007917
  • Label Code: 00485
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: D33 540 079-1 S1 320
  • Matrix / Runout: D33 540 079-1 S2 320



Текст песни: Break off a hunk of that brick for me baby Im gonna loose it now Youre gonna loose it now Were all gonna loose it in album Monster Magnet - Superjudge 1993. Monster Magnet - Cyclops Revolution. Monster Magnet - Twin Earth. Monster Magnet - Superjudge. Monster Magnet - Cage Around the Sun. Monster Magnet - Elephant Bell. Monster Magnet - Dinosaur Vacume. Monster Magnet - Evil. Monster Magnet - Stadium. Monster Magnet - Face Down. Monster Magnet - Brainstorm. Monster Magnet - Black Balloon. Superjudge is the second full length album by Monster Magnet, released on April 6, 1993 see 1993 in music. It is the first Monster Magnet album to feature lead guitarist Ed Mundell, who replaced founding member John McBain in 1992. Superjudge was Monster Magnet's second official album Tab being an EP and also their debut for A&M Records. It was recorded and mixed by Steve Rosenthal at New York's The Magic Shop studio in October, 1992. All original material was composed by Dave Wyndorf. Anyone taking anything on this album seriously, as some sort of satanic plot or anything like that, needs to just give up and go home - the song titles alone are crazily ridiculous enough: Cyclops Revolution, Elephant Bell, Dinosaur Vacume, and the baldly but perfectly named Stadium. A couple of nods to musical roots surface - the Willie Dixon-written classic Evil Is Going On kicks reasonable butt, but it's the storm through early Hawkwind standout Brainstorm that's the real signpost. Monster Magnet - Superjudge - Cage Around The Sun. Monster Magnet. Album Name Superjudge. Type Album. 发布日期 06 四月 1993. 出版公司 A And M Records. Cyclops Revolution. Twin Earth. Cage Around the Sound. Elephant Bell. Superjudge CD, Album, Promo. A&M Records. 540 079-2DJ. 이 버전 판매. Superjudge CD, Album, RP. The album fared poorly commercially, largely due to its release coinciding with the advent of the grunge era, which ultimately resulted in a dramatic decline in the popularity of heavy metal in general. The album includes cover versions of Willie Dixon's Evil using the arrangement by Cactus, fr. Superjudge, 1993. Cyclops Revolution, 05:43. Superjudge, 06:49. Cage Around the Sun, 04:55. Elephant Bell, 03:59. Monster Magnet - Superjudge 2 CD. Dopes to Infinity Monster Magnet CD Remastered VG Cd13

Monster Magnet - Superjudge
Performer: Monster Magnet
Genre: Rock
Title: Superjudge
Country: Europe
Released: 2002
Style: Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 album: 1568 mb
FLAC album: 1895 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album
№ Cat: 540 079-1
Label: A&M Records

This reissue is part of the so called '320 series' pressed by Universal in Germany which was available only for a short time in the early 2000s and included master tape reissues from Nirvana, Soundgarden, Sonic Youth and others. Originally, this is shrinkwrapped and has a sticker 'Remastered from the original master tapes'. There is also a reissue of 'Dopes to Infinity' in this series that is not listed in the entry of that album.