» » Los Infierno - The Lost Tapes

Los Infierno - The Lost Tapes


1Todos Estos Años
Written-By – Los Infierno
2El Entiero De Los Gatos
Written-By – Erwin Flores, Rolando Carpio
3Soy El Rock And Roll
Written-By – Los Infierno
4Por Que Yo
Written-By – Los Infierno
5Vas A Llorar
Written-By – Los Infierno
6Si No Te Late (Conmigo No Vas A Estar)
Written-By – Los Infierno
7Tu Tonto No Soy
Written-By – Bobby Hart, Tommy Boyce
Written-By – Los Infierno
9Te Atrapare (Live In Italy-Sidro Club)
Written-By – Los Infierno
Written-By – Pablo Villanueva "Melcochita"
11Estan Cambiando Los Colores De La Vida
Written-By – José M Ganem, Julián Ganem
12Brebaje De Amor No 9
Written-By – Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller


  • BassCaleb Franco
  • DesignHerman Plasencia
  • DrumsKasko Tovar
  • GuitarBellsabu Sanchez, Crunchy Lopez
  • ProducerCrunchy Lopez (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3, B4), Tito Fuentes (tracks: B1, B5, B6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByCrunchy Lopez
  • VocalsChok Fermoso


  • Label Code: LC 12784
  • Barcode: 4 250137 275239


  • Distributed By – Broken Silence – 07523
  • Recorded At – Primitiv Studios, Mexico City
  • Mixed At – Primitiv Studios, Mexico City
  • Mastered At – Primitiv Studios, Mexico City
  • Produced At – Primitiv Studios, Mexico City
  • Produced At – Topetitud Studios


The Lost Tapes is a compilation album by American rapper Nas. It was released on September 23, 2002, by Ill Will Records and Columbia Records, who wanted to capitalize on what was seen in hip hop music as Nas' artistic comeback the year before. The album compiles previously unreleased tracks that were discarded from recording sessions for Nas' previous studio albums, I Am. 1999 and Stillmatic 2001. It features production by . The Alchemist, Poke and Tone, and Deric D-Dot Angelettie. Los Infierno. The Lost Tapes. UMG, The Orchard Music от лица компании Soundflat Records. El Entierro de los Gatos. The Lost Tapes - The Lost Tapes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Los Infierno The Lost Tapes Brebaje De Amor No 9, Por que yo and more. 10 tracks . Rock Lost Tapes, 2015. Brebaje de Amor No. Estan Cambiando los Colores de la Vida, 03:26. Tu Tonto No Soy, 03:11. Animal, 02:37. El Entierro de los Gatos, 03:46. Todos Estos Años, 03:11. Vas a Llorar, 02:12. Si No Te Late Conmigo No Vas a Estar, 02:47. The Lost Tapes by Futurecop, released 22 July 2016 1. Intro 2. Maladaptive Daydreaming 1982 3. Butterflies 1987 4. Street Hawk 1985 5. Wolf 1980 6. Believe In Me 1994 7. Knickerbockerglory 1999 8. Far Away 1991 9. Raiders 1984 10. Weak at Heart 1996 11. Dial 1-800 NY 1983 12. John Hughes 1985 13. Schizoid Man Feat. New Arcades 14. Trucks Spaceships 1990 15. Today For many years, we have been looking for the early Futurecop tracks that helped to pave the way for the scene. This is quite an album full of nostalgic feels. My absolute favorite track has to be Weak at Heart. that bassline is killer Favorite track: Weak at Heart 1996. or open in our Desktop app. The Lost Tapes 2 - Nas. The Lost Tapes 2. Исполнитель: Nas. 2019 rap. 2015 - 12 songs. Por Que Yo. More albums from Los Infierno. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어

Los Infierno - The Lost Tapes
Performer: Los Infierno
Genre: Rock
Title: The Lost Tapes
Country: Germany
Released: 07 Nov 2014
Style: Beat, Garage Rock
MP3 album: 2025 mb
FLAC album: 1795 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album
№ Cat: SFR-062
Label: Soundflat Records