» » Loka - Northern Oscillations

Loka - Northern Oscillations


16th Happiness5:34
2Jacob's Ladder3:48
3A Remembered Remedy6:01
4Herculaneum Rock4:42
5The Oldest Light4:34
6Silver Chain4:40
7Better Dimension3:18
8Everything Exploded4:21
9Yes Is Not No4:50
10The National Mistrust3:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneLoka Northern Oscillations ‎(CDr, Album)Deathly RecordsnoneUK2018


  • BassTom Sumnall
  • Composed By, KeyboardsMark Kyriacou
  • Composed By, Recorded By, ProducerLoka
  • Drums, PercussionIan 'Budgie' Jones
  • GuitarStuart McDonald
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByKeir Stewart
  • VocalsAnthony Braithwaite, Jim Noir


Composed, Recorded and Produced by Loka in various kitchens, bedrooms and spaces in the north of England.
Mixed and mastered at Inch Studios in Manchester.


Album 2017 10 Songs. Northern Oscillations. Alternative Oscillations. Loka - Northern Oscillations 2017. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Downtempo. Songs in album Loka - Northern Oscillations 2017. Loka - Herculaneum Rock. Loka - Silver Chain. Loka - Better Dimension. Loka - The Oldest Light. Loka - The National Mistrust. Northern Oscillations by Loka, released 13 October 2017 1. Herculaneum Rock 2. Silver Chain 3. Better Dimension 4. The Oldest Light 5. The National Mistrust 6. 6th Happiness 7. Jacob's Ladder 8. Everything Exploded 9. Yes Is Not No 10. A Remembered Remedy Loka release their third album 'Northern Oscillations' in October 2017, featuring the critically accaimed single 'Herculaneum Rock'. The album takes its influences from a range of diverse topics encompassing the positivity of family, friends, hope and love juxtaposed with the negativity of right wing politics, Brexit,. Listen free to Loka Northern Oscillations Herculaneum Rock, Silver Chain and more. 10 tracks 45:05. Читаю Вы читаете Loka uk. Отмена Перестать читать Loka uk. В черном списке Loka uk в черном списке. Убрать из чёрного списка Убрать Loka uk из черного списка. Klaus Joynson KlausJoynson. New album Northern Oscillations now available. Читать Читать BidoLito. Читаю Вы читаете BidoLito. Listen to songs from the album Northern Oscillations, including Herculaneum Rock, Silver Chain, Better Dimension and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Northern Oscillations, 2017. Herculaneum Rock, 04:42. Silver Chain, 04:40. Better Dimension, 03:17. The Oldest Light, 04:34. The National Mistrust, 03:16. 6th Happiness, 05:33. Oscillations is the fifth studio album by the jazz artist Bill Laswell. It was released in 1996 through Sub Rosa. Adapted from the Oscillations liner notes. DJ Ninj drum programming and effects 1. Bill Laswell bass guitar, drum programming, effects, producer. Technical personnel. Ira Cohen photography. Robert Musso engineering, guitar 4, effects 4, producer 4

Loka - Northern Oscillations
Performer: Loka
Genre: Electro / Jazz / Rock
Title: Northern Oscillations
Country: UK
Released: 13 Oct 2017
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Fusion, Abstract
MP3 album: 2178 mb
FLAC album: 2301 mb
Source: 10 × File, MP3
Label: Deathly Records