» » Koorūnba - Walkabout

Koorūnba - Walkabout


1Intrinsic Garden8:39
2Momentary Window0:53
3Circular Efficacy... Part I3:20
4Locus Of Desire... Efficacy Part II3:07
5Age Of Time10:05
6Interlude - Ocean Visit / Rivers Of The Soul10:24
7Forest Of Truth3:10
8Dawn Of The Journey3:23
9Awakened Perceptions4:39
10Echo Of The Dawn2:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9734773012Koorūnba Walkabout ‎(CD, Album)Etherean Music9734773012US1994


  • Artwork By [Layout, Digital Photo And Graphic Design] – Chad Darnell
  • Artwork By [Painting] – Lawrence Giles
  • Artwork By [Photographs, Internal Artwork, Design And Concepts] – Patrick Walsh
  • CelloJonas Tauber
  • Didgeridoo, Claves, Synthesizer, PercussionPatrick Walsh
  • EngineerMark Derryberry
  • Flute [Alto]Mark Miller
  • Flute [Bamboo], Synthesizer, Shaker, Jew's Harp [Bamboo]George Tortorelli
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Mixed ByDik, Mark, Patrick
  • ProducerDik Darnell
  • Producer [Assistant]Patrick Walsh
  • Producer [Production Assistant]Rob Lewark
  • Recorded By [Field Recordings Of Guyana Rainforest]Bruce Klein
  • SitarRamazkan
  • SynthesizerDik Darnell
  • Synthesizer [Guitar Synthesizer]Bob McPeek
  • TablaTy Burhoe
  • TamburaKabir
  • Vocals [Chanting]Tze'ec
  • Written-ByDarnell (tracks: 7 to 9), Tortorelli (tracks: 1, 5, 6, 10), Tauber (tracks: 3, 8, 9), Miller (tracks: 8), Walsh (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10), Ramazkan (tracks: 4), Burhoe (tracks: 6), Tze'ec (tracks: 2)


  • Barcode: 097347730141


Koorūnba Walkabout. Лейбл: Etherean Music 9734773012. Формат: CD , Album. Страна: US. Дата релиза: 1994. Жанр: Electronic , Folk, World, & Country. Add album to Cart. Dawn Of The is the fourth studio album by English new wave band The Fixx, released in 1986. The first single, Secret Separation, spent two weeks atop the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart in July 1986 to become the band's second No. 1 single on this chart. All songs are written by Dan K. Brown, Cy Curnin, Rupert Greenall, Jamie West-Oram, and Adam Woods, except when noted. Secret Separation Brown, Curnin, Greenall, Jeannette Obstoj, West-Oram, Woods - 3:51. Built for the Future - 4:07. WALKABOUT LONG CHINATOWN - Fred Maedola of Honiara, The Kopy Kats of Papua. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: Jewel Case. Status: Official. Language: English. Listen to online Koorūnba - Walkabout, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Koorūnba - Walkabout from authorized sellers. Cover Of Night - Walkabout 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Atmospheric Black Post-Black Metal. Cover Of Night. Страна : США. Songs in album Cover Of Night - Walkabout 2016. Cover Of Night - Red Rocks, Red Blood. Walkabout Najwa Nimri album. Walkabout is the third studio album by Najwa Nimri, released in 2006. I'll Wait For Us 5:20. So Often 4:48. Just in Case 3:42. Capable 3:29. Push It 3:36. Le tien, le mien 4:28. I Like It 4:59. Sexy Light 3:51. One of Those Days 3:48. Being Safe 3:35. Capable January 23, 2006. Album 2006 10 Songs

Koorūnba - Walkabout
Performer: Koorūnba
Genre: Electro / Folk
Title: Walkabout
Country: US
Released: 1994
Style: New Age, Ambient
MP3 album: 2563 mb
FLAC album: 1252 mb
Source: Cassette, Album
№ Cat: 9734773014
Label: Etherean Music