» » Jesper Munk - Claim

Jesper Munk - Claim


1Charly's Night3:05
2Death Don't Have No Mercy4:02
459 Bullets2:37
5Morning Coffee3:36
6Cold Waters3:31
7Takes Two4:18
8The Parched Well3:45
9Ya Don't Have To Say Goodbye2:35
10Timeless Throne (Live)3:53
11Takes Two (Live)7:44
12White Picket Fence2:21
14Tree Of Time2:07
15Smalltalk Gentlemen2:48
16101 Proof3:32
17Lady River Song (Live)5:07
19Courage For Love2:33
20Everlasting Good (Live)3:11
21Shakespeare And Heartbreak3:52
22 CD2 Bonus Tracks
23Soldiers Of Words3:04
24 CD 1 Claim


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5054196-4950-2-5Jesper Munk Claim ‎(2xCD, Album)Warner Music Central Europe5054196-4950-2-5Germany2015
5054196-4950-1-5, 5054196-4950-2-2Jesper Munk Claim ‎(Box, Album, Dlx + 2xLP, 180 + 2xCD, Album)Warner Music Central Europe, Warner Music Central Europe5054196-4950-1-5, 5054196-4950-2-2Europe2015
5054196-4950-1-5Jesper Munk Claim ‎(2xLP, Album, 180)Warner Music Central Europe5054196-4950-1-5Germany2015


  • ArtworkJesper Munk, Luis Einhauser, Michael Dorn
  • DesignMichael Dorn
  • Mastered ByLudwig Maier
  • Photography ByLuis Einhauser
  • ProducerJesper Munk, Jon Spencer, Rainer Germann


Album comes in a 3-panel Digipak with a picture-booklet and promotional/hype sticker: „NEW ALBUM FEATURING "SHAKESPEARE & HEARTBREAK" AND "COURAGE FOR LOVE" PLUS 8 BONUS TRACKS"


  • Barcode (string): 5054196495022
  • Barcode (text): 5 054196 495022
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L016
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 05R1
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 055S
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 5054196495022/1 V01 IDS
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 5054196495022/2 V01 OYW
  • Label Code: LC I4666


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Group Germany
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Group Germany
  • Mastered At – GKG Mastering


CLAIM - Jesper Munk. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stay up to date on JESPER MUNK news and further great Rock artists with the Warner Music Rock in album Jesper Munk - Claim 2015. Jesper Munk - Courage For Love. Jesper Munk - Tree Of Time. Jesper Munk - Morning Coffee. Jesper Munk - Death Don't Have No Mercy. Jesper Munk - Shakespeare And Heartbreak. Jesper Munk - Charly's Night. Jesper Munk - Ya Don't Have To Say Goodbye. Jesper Munk - 59 Bullets. Jesper Munk - Soldiers Of Words. Jesper Munk - Timeless Throne Live. Jesper Munk - Clean. Album 2015 22 Songs. 2015 Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH, A Warner Music Group Company. More By Jesper Munk. Listen free to Jesper Munk Claim Courage For Love, Morning Coffee and more. 22 tracks 76:27. Jesper Munk born 31 May 1992 in Munich is a German blues, rock and soul musician. Eighteen months after the release of his highly acclaimed debut album, Munk's second: CLAIM, a musical journey from Los Angeles via New York to Munich and the more rural surroundings of Niederding. Jesper munk. Released March 6, 2015. Claim Tracklist. Courage for love Lyrics. Claim Q&A. More Jesper munk albums. Darling Colour. Favourite Stranger. Show all albums by Jesper munk. Eighteen months after the release of his highly acclaimed debut album, Jesper Munk now presents his second: CLAIM, a musical journey from Los Angeles via New York to Munich and the more rural surroundings of Niederding. This time Jesper has spent time with the producers Mocky Feist, Jamie Lidell, Jon Spencer Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Heavy Trash, Pussy Galore and Sepalot Blumentopf, who bring new enhanced features to his work, along with his own productions. He has extended his spectrum as a singer, songwriter and guitarist with 14 exciting songs from Rock, Postpunk and Glam to Folk a. Jesper Munk. Claim, 2015. Courage For Love, 02:32. Morning Coffee, 03:35. Shakespeare & Heartbreak, 03:51. Ya Don't Have To Say Goodbye, 02:34. Soldiers of Words, 03:03. Clean, 03:21

Jesper Munk - Claim
Performer: Jesper Munk
Genre: Rock / Blues / Folk
Title: Claim
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1369 mb
FLAC album: 2011 mb
Source: 2 × CD, Album, Digipak
№ Cat: 5054196-4950-2-2
Label: Warner Music Central Europe