» » Japandroids - Post-Nothing

Japandroids - Post-Nothing


1The Boys Are Leaving Town
3Wet Hair
4I Quit Girls
5Heart Sweats
7Rockers East Vancouver
8Young Hearts Spark Fire


Limited 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve. Includes free download coupon


Post-Nothing - Japandroids. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Post-Nothing is the debut studio album by Canadian rock duo Japandroids. The album was originally released in Canada on April 28, 2009 by Unfamiliar Records. Pitchfork awarded 'Best New Music' to both the album and lead single Young Hearts Spark Fire, helping to expose the band to a large audience outside of Canada. Japandroids were subsequently signed to Polyvinyl, who re-released the album worldwide on August 4, 2009. Post-Nothing by Japandroids, released 08 April 2009 1. The Boys Are Leaving Town 2. Young Hearts Spark Fire 3. Wet Hair 4. Rockers East Vancouver 5. Heart Sweats 6. CrazyForever 7. Sovereignty 8. I Quit Girls. Jaime Fernandez Becerra It really is Post-Nothing. Like nothing I've ever listened to before. Favorite track: Sovereignty. Full Album of Japandroids' 2009 Debut Album Post-Nothing, uploaded for your enjoyment 1. The Boys Are Leaving Town 0:00 2. Young Hearts Spark Fire 2009 8 Songs. Alternative 2009. Anthemic without sounding angsty, Post-Nothing strips pop-punk down to its rudiments: Two dudes, drums and guitar, plenty of yelling. The surprise is how fleet the melodies are and how catchy the songs, whether its the gang-chorus refrains of Wet Hair or the exhilarating Young Hearts Spark Fire. Like a rock garden, its all simple until, suddenly, its not. Japandroids - Post-Nothing 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Noise Rock Garage Rock. Songs in album Japandroids - Post-Nothing 2009. Japandroids - The Boys Are Leaving Town. Japandroids - Young Hearts Spark Fire. Japandroids - Wet Hair. Japandroids - Rockers East Vancouver. Japandroids - Heart Sweats. Japandroids - CrazyForever. Japandroids - Sovereignty. Japandroids - Post-Nothing. Indie Rock. Released by: Polyvinyl Record Co. Album release date: 4 August 2009. Post-Nothing is the full-length debut of the Canadian band Japandroids. Prior to that, they released two EPs called All Lies 2007 and Lullaby Death Jams 2008. The band already recorded the songs in the summer of 2008, intending to self-release it. However, the band mutually decided to call it quits, since both David Prowse DrumsVocals and Brian King GuitarVocals felt the band wasnt going anywhere. Then in January 2009, the two signed with Unfamiliar Records, who intended to release the album despite the bands uncertain future. Your Score. 0 out of 10

Japandroids - Post-Nothing
Performer: Japandroids
Genre: Rock
Title: Post-Nothing
Country: US
Released: 17 Apr 2010
MP3 album: 1887 mb
FLAC album: 2481 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180-Gram Black
№ Cat: PRC-184-1
Label: Polyvinyl Record Company