» » Jack White - iTunes Festival: London 2012

Jack White - iTunes Festival: London 2012


1Freedom At 21 (Live)2:54
2Broken Boy Soldier (Live)2:52
3Take Me With You When You Go (Live)3:58
4Sixteen Saltines (Live)2:45
5Two Against One (Live)3:45
6Hypocritical Kiss (Live)2:38


  • Other (iTunes ID): id568041064


  • Licensed To – Columbia Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Man Records


Album 2012 6 Songs. Check out more EPs like this one and go to for more information. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Festival: London 2012 - EP - Reverend and the Makers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Artist: Jack White. Released: 2012. Style: Rock. Format: M4A 297Kbps. Size: 40 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Sixteen Saltines Live 02 Freedom At 21 Live 03 Hypocritical Kiss Live 04 Take Me With You When You Go Live 05 Broken Boy Soldier Live 06 Two Against One Live. Download links: rapidgator: download. Archive, Rock. 6 tracks 19:02. All . Jack White. Freedom At 21, 02:54. Hypocritical Kiss, 02:38. What Makes You Beautiful Live Deleted. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. lyricist and composer: Jack White White StripesRaconteurs. publisher: Third String Tunes Jack White's publishing society. Freedom at 21. live recording of: Freedom at 21. lyricist and composer . Although the concert consisted primarily of songs from Pnk's latest album at the time, The Truth About Love, only one song from the album was included on the EP

Jack White - iTunes Festival: London 2012
Performer: Jack White
Genre: Rock / Blues
Title: iTunes Festival: London 2012
Country: US
Released: 08 Oct 2012
Style: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 album: 2449 mb
FLAC album: 2412 mb
Source: 6 × File, AAC, EP, 256kbps
Label: Third Man Records