» » isvisible isinvisible - Ghosts of New Mills

isvisible isinvisible - Ghosts of New Mills


1The Torrs4:48
2The Burning Lab6:27
4Marsh Lane3:37
5Chlorine Burn3:20
6The Viaduct3:20
7Newtown Neurotics6:20
8The Goyt3:53
9Iron Filings3:42
10There's Nothing There5:36


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PAT-002isvisible isinvisible Ghosts of New Mills ‎(File, WAV, Album)Prole Art Threat PAT-002UK2018


  • Written-By, Producer, InstrumentsSimon Pott (tracks: All tracks)


White shell cassette, limited to 50 copies.

For my family from New Mills that have passed:
Daniel, Lynden, Brian, Patricia, Stephen, Simon, May, Alan, Harriet, Judith.

All sounds generated or processed by:

Eurorack Modular Synthesiser
Folktek - Mescaline
Bandive Accessit - Stereo Spring Reverb
Eventide - Digital Delay Model 1745M
Ibanez - AD-202
Ibanez - HD-1000
Korg - DRV-1000
Marshall - Time Modulator Model 5002
Oakley Sound Systems - ARP Omni Ensemble
Powertran - Delay Line
Roland - DEP-3
Roland - DEP-5
Roland - Dimension D SDD-320
Tapco - 4400 Spring Reverberation System
Simmons - SDS8
SoundMaster - Memory Rhythm SR-88
Touched By Sound - Syncussion DRM-1
Wurlitzer - Swingin’ Rhythm



Ghosts of New Mills by isvisible isinvisible, released 09 November 2018 1. Newtown Neurotics 2. The Viaduct 3. Marsh Lane 4. There's Nothing There 5. Chlorine Burn 6. The Goyt 7. The Burning Lab 8. Iron Filings 9. The Torrs 10. Patricia's For my family from New Mills that have passed: Daniel, Lynden, Brian, Patricia, Stephen, Simon, May, Alan, Harriet, Judith. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. GBP or more. Cassette Digital Album. Ghosts of New Mills on a ghostly white cassette. Listen free to isvisible isinvisible Ghosts of New Mills Newtown Neurotics, The Viaduct and more. 10 tracks 43:51. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. isvisible isinvisible. Ghosts of New Mills. Get album. Invisible - Ghosts of Moto. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Город: Manchester, Furness Vale, Isle of Invisible is the debut album by The Invisible, released on March 9, 2009, on Matthew Herbert's label, Accidental Records in the UK. The album itself was released on 9 March 2009 and was produced by Matthew Herbert. London based singer Eska features as backing vocalist for all tracks apart from In Retrograde, London Girl and Spiral. The album was nominated for the 2009 Mercury Music Prize. More by Isvisible Isinvisible. Ghosts of Furness Vale. Indexof Vol. Dreams and Dread - EP. isvisible isinvisible indexOf vol. 레이블: Prole Art Threat 2 PAT-006. 형식: File, MP3, Album, Stereo. 국가: UK. Over the last few years I've recorded a lot of tracks that haven't made it onto any of my physical album releases: Ghosts of Furness Vale, Isvisible Isinvisible, Ghosts of New Mills and the forthcoming Moon-White Water. Some didn't make it due to timing issues, some weren't stylistically right, and some didn't make it as I didn't have them in mind for a specific release. Newtown Neurotics Isvisible Isinvisible. Prole Art Threat. Polifemo: Alto Giove - Продолжительность: 9:12 of New Mills. Isvisible Isinvisible. or open in our Desktop app. Cancel anytime

isvisible isinvisible - Ghosts of New Mills
Performer: isvisible isinvisible
Genre: Electro
Title: Ghosts of New Mills
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Style: Berlin-School, Darkwave, Synth-pop
MP3 album: 1915 mb
FLAC album: 2182 mb
Source: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, White Cassette Shell
№ Cat: PAT-002-C
Label: Prole Art Threat