» » Gallows - Orchestra Of Wolves

Gallows - Orchestra Of Wolves


1Just Because You Sleep Next To Me Doesn't Mean You're Safe
2Six Years
3In The Belly Of A Shark
4Last Fight For The Living Dead
5I Promise This Won't Hurt
6Orchestra Of Wolves
7Rolling With The Punches
8Kill The Rhythm
9Will Someone Shoot That Fucking Snake
10Stay Cold
11Come Friendly Bombs
12Abandon Ship


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
86884-2Gallows Orchestra Of Wolves ‎(CD, Album)Epitaph86884-2US2007
25646 9846 3Gallows Orchestra Of Wolves ‎(Acetate, LP, Album, TP)Warner Bros. Records25646 9846 3UK2005
25646 9900 5, noneGallows Orchestra Of Wolves ‎(2xCD, Album, Dig)Warner Music UK Ltd., Black Envelope25646 9900 5, noneUK2007
25 646 9894 1, noneGallows Orchestra Of Wolves ‎(CD, Album)Warner Music UK Ltd., Black Envelope25 646 9894 1, noneUK2007
2564698941Gallows Orchestra Of Wolves ‎(CD, Album)Black Envelope2564698941Australia2007


  • Bass, VocalsStu Gili-Ross
  • Drums, VocalsLee Barratt
  • Guitar, VocalsSteph Carter
  • Guitar, Vocals, PianoLaurent Barnard
  • VocalsFrank Carter
  • Written-ByGallows


All songs written by Gallows (c) 2006
(p) In At The Deep End Records
82 Barlow Drive South
Answorth Netts
NG16 2TB
United Kingdom
[email protected]


  • Barcode: 5024545427929
  • Matrix / Runout: KEY IATDE032
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP78
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 73C8


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – In At The Deep End Records
  • Produced At – House Of Rock, The
  • Manufactured By – Key



Orchestra of Wolves is the debut album by English hardcore punk band Gallows. It was produced by Banks of fellow Hertfordshire band Haunts and released by In at the Deep End Records on 25 September 2006. It was also re-issued in North America by Epitaph Records on July 10, 2007, with four bonus tracks Sick of Feeling Sick, Black Heart Queen, Nervous. Orchestra Of Wolves. Album 2007 13 Songs. Orchestra of Wolves. Sick of Feeling Sick. 12 tracks 35:39. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Gallows - Orchestra Of Wolves 2007. Gallows - Kill The Rhythm. Gallows - Orchestra Of Wolves review: Gallows are coming to take your town by storm the album captures the energy of their live shows and brings it to your ears like a vitalising punch delivered to the skull. Review Summary: Gallows are coming to take your town by storm the album captures the energy of their live shows and brings it to your ears like a vitalising punch delivered to the skull. A debut album to remember. From the moment this starts, to the embers of the final song, you know you are experiencing something brilliant, fresh, and powerful, but with its heart in the right place. About Orchestra of Wolves. Gallowss debut record, released in 2006. Orchestra of Wolves Q&A. Writers Greg Ginn. More Gallows albums. Desolation Sounds. Show all albums by Gallows. And that's the beauty of Gallows: for all their viciousness, blistering guitars, and unquotable lyrics, there's much more to them than just bile and rage, assaultive sounds and skewered rhythms. With their many nods to the past both musically and thematically, they've turned the page over, and begun to write hardcore's history anew. Band Name Gallows. Album Name Orchestra of Wolves. Type Album. Released date 2007. Labels Epitaph Records. Stay Cold. I Promise This Won't Hurt. Buy this album

Gallows - Orchestra Of Wolves
Performer: Gallows
Genre: Rock
Title: Orchestra Of Wolves
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Style: Hardcore, Punk
MP3 album: 1831 mb
FLAC album: 2205 mb
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: IATDE032
Label: In At The Deep End Records