» » Eversin - Divina Distopia

Eversin - Divina Distopia


1 Act II: Inner Struggle
2Wings Ov Tears
Lyrics By – NicastroMusic By – Lo Pilato, Nicastro
3 Act I: Strangers In A Strange Land
4 Act III: Signs Of The Ordered Chaos
5In The Shadow Of The Rose
Lyrics By – NicastroMusic By – Ferrante
Lyrics By – Ferrante, NicastroMusic By – Lo Pilato, Nicastro
Music By, Lyrics By – FerranteVocals [Spoken] – Francesca Galatioto
8Divina Distopia
Lyrics By – NicastroMusic By – Eversin
9In My Dreams They Live
Lyrics By – NicastroMusic By – Lo Pilato, NicastroVoice – Vanessa Capraro
10 Act IV: Past
11Angel Of Silence (5033 A.D.)
Music By, Lyrics By – Nicastro


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
echo061Eversin Divina Distopia ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)My Kingdom Musicecho061Italy2010


  • BassIgnazio Nicastro
  • DrumsSergio Calì
  • GuitarGiangabriele Lo Pilato
  • KeyboardsMimmo "Master" Petrella
  • Mixed ByM. Petrella
  • VoiceAngelo Ferrante


Ⓒ Ⓟ 2010 My Kingdom Music


  • Barcode (Text): 8 010024 100619
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8010024100619
  • Matrix / Runout: echo061


  • Copyright (c) – My Kingdom Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – My Kingdom Music
  • Distributed By – Masterpiece Distribution
  • Distributed By – Twilight
  • Recorded At – MP Studios
  • Mastered At – New Sin Studios


Divina Distopia - Eversin. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Provided to YouTube by ONErpm Divina Distopia Eversin Divina Distopia My Kingdom Music Released on: 2010-02-19 Auto-generated by free to Eversin Divina Distopia . Wings ov Tears and more. 7 tracks 39:24. Show lyrics. The album is divided into 4 acts, encompassing the tracks as follows: Act I: Strangers in a Strange Land track 1 Act II: Inner Struggle tracks 2 & 3 Act III: Signs of the Ordered Chaos tracks 4 & 5 Act IV: Past tracks 6 & 7. Artwork and layout by Eversin. Recording information: Recorded & mixed at MP STudios. Band Name Eversin. Album Name Divina Distopia. Type Album. Released date 19 February 2010. Labels My Kingdom Music. Music StyleProgressive Power. Members owning this album2. Wings Ov Tears. In The Shadow Of The Rose. Divina Distopia. Angel Of Silence. In My Dream They Live. Buy this album. 11,12 9,50 buy 14,99. Learn more. Other productions from Eversin. Armageddon Genesi. Trinity: The Annihilation. Divina Distopia 05. Angel Of Silence 06. Suddenly 07. Eversin for example like to call themselves 'techno power metal'. Now I don't mind techno, I consider most techno I know as pretty boring, but there's some stuff I like as well. I might not be a big fan of thrash metal, but if it's used to spice up a power metal album it's fine for me. Read more . альбом Eversin - Divina Distopia 2010 бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Eversin. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. Divina Distopia is avaliable for free download in MP3 format in bitrate 320 kbps. Also you can find whole full discography and other albums of Eversin. An unlimited access does not require registration and is avaliable for everyone. Listen to Eversin Radio featuring songs from Divina Distopia free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Album 2010 7 Songs. More By Eversin

Eversin - Divina Distopia
Performer: Eversin
Genre: Rock
Title: Divina Distopia
Country: Italy
Released: 19 Feb 2010
Style: Power Metal, Thrash
MP3 album: 1813 mb
FLAC album: 1745 mb
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: echo061
Label: My Kingdom Music