» » Etta James - Deep in the Night

Etta James - Deep in the Night


Songs in album Etta James - Deep In The Night 1978. Etta James - Laying Beside You. Etta James - Piece Of My Heart. Etta James - Only Women Bleed. Etta James - Take It To The Limit. Etta James - Deep In The Night. Deep in the Night is the thirteenth studio album by Etta James, released in 1978. Ed Thrasher artwork by art direction. Alexander Hamilton, Gilbert Ivey, Henry Jackson, Joyce Austin, Merry Clayton, Reuben Franklin backing vocals. Chuck Rainey bass guitar. Jeff Porcaro drums. Keith Johnson electric piano. Bruce Robb, Joe Chiccarelli engineer. Cornell Dupree guitar lead. Larry Carlton guitar rhythm. Brian Ray guitar slide. Bruce Robb, Dee Robb mixed by. Highlights abound throughout, but special attention must be turned to James' takes on Only Women Bleed and the Eagles' Take It to the Limit. Etta James. Deep In The Night. WMG от лица компании Rhino Warner. Etta James 1995 Interview - Продолжительность: free to Etta James Deep in the Night Laying Beside You, Piece of My Heart and more. 10 tracks 41:49. Originally released on Warners Brothers to scant acclaim in 1978, this Jerry Wexler-produced masterpiece finds James in astounding voice with a batch of great material to apply her massive interpretive powers to. The band. Album 1978 10 Songs. Deep In the Night. Vocal James. 2012 Baby Baby Every Night. That's All. 2015 Original Album Plus Bonus Tracks. Etta James - The Fisrt Recording. Etta James & Harvey Fuqua. View all Etta James albums. 10 tracks. Released in Name Etta James. Album Name Deep in the Night. Type Album. Released date June 1978. Labels Warner Music Group Bullseye Blues. Other productions from Etta James. All the Way

Etta James - Deep in the Night
Performer: Etta James
Genre: Jazz
Title: Deep in the Night
Country: US
MP3 album: 1657 mb
FLAC album: 2552 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Promo
№ Cat: BSK 3156
Label: Warner Brothers