» » Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess

Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess


1Stars (Steve Mac Mix)
Remix – Steve Mac
2Pretty Mess
Mixed By – Eric Kupper
3Sex Shooter
Featuring, Backing Vocals – Pepper MashayProducer, Mixed By – Peter RafelsonWritten-By – Prince
4One More Time
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Peter Rafelson
5Time To Realize
Featuring, Vocals, Percussion – Sheila E.Mixed By – Tony MaseratiWritten-By – Erika JayneWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
Written-By, Mixed By, Producer – Eric KupperWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
7Roller Coaster (Mark Knight’s Toolroom Remix)
Remix – Mark Knight
8Stars (Eric Kupper’s Poolside Mix)
Remix – Eric Kupper
9Give Me Everything (Mike Rizzo Club Mix)
Remix – Mike Rizzo
10I Lose Myself
Mixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer [Additional] – Pink LakeWritten-By – Michael Lewis Written-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
11Stars (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
Remix – Moto Blanco
12 Main Album
13Beautiful (Rafe’s Provocative Mix)
Remix – Peter Rafelson
14Everybody Wants Some
Written-By – Erika JayneWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Peter Rafelson
15Just A Phaze
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Peter Rafelson
16Run Along
Mixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Ike DirtyWritten-By – Erika Jayne, Peter Rafelson
17Without You
Mixed By – Eric KupperWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
18Love You Forever
Mixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer [Additional] – Pink LakeWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
19Stars (Peter Rafelson Retro Mix)
Remix – Peter Rafelson
20Roller Coaster (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
Remix – Moto Blanco
21Roller Coaster
Mixed By, Written-By, Producer – Eric KupperWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
22 Bonus Disc (Extended Club Remixes)
Mixed By – Eric KupperWritten-By – Erika JayneWritten-By, Producer – Peter Rafelson
24Give Me Everything
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Peter Rafelson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KOC-CD-5119Erika Jayne Pretty Mess ‎(CD, Album)E1 EntertainmentKOC-CD-5119US2009
KOC-AD-5119Erika Jayne Pretty Mess ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Adv)E1 MusicKOC-AD-5119US2009


  • Barcode: 8 886352 719454


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EJ Global LLC
  • Copyright (c) – EJ Global LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – E1 Music
  • Copyright (c) – E1 Music



Pretty Mess - Erika Jayne. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pretty Mess is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Erika Jayne. It was released on August 11, 2009 by E1 Entertainment. Four singles were released from the album, Roller Coaster, Stars, Give You Everything, and Pretty Mess. Sheila E. is found playing percussion on the song, Time to Realize and the album includes a cover of Apollonia 6s 1984 hit Sex Shooter. Jayne worked with. Pretty Mess. Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Dance-Pop. Erika Jayne. Songs in album Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess 2009. Erika Jayne - Stars. Erika Jayne - Just A Phaze. Erika Jayne - Everybody Wants Some. Erika Jayne - Give You Everything. Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess. Erika Jayne - Beautiful. Erika Jayne - Rollercoaster. Erika Jayne - Time To Realize. Erika Jayne - Run Along. Erika Jayn. Album 2009 14 Songs. Pretty Mess Erika Jayne. Jayne - Pretty Mess. Bruno Brito. INgrooves от лица компании RM Records Spirit Music Publishing, LatinAutor, AMRA, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 11. Listen free to Erika Jayne Pretty Mess Stars, Just A Phaze and more. 14 tracks 60:10. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Pretty Mess on . FREE shipping on qualifying offers. In Pretty Mess, the reality star holds nothing back as she describes her life as a pop star, her marriage and her rise in reality television in her unique flair we love. An interesting read, this book shows how done to earth Erika is. US Weekly. Pretty Mess, 2009. Give You Everything, 03:54. Released August 11, 2009. Pretty Mess Tracklist. Stars Lyrics. Just a Phaze Lyrics. Pretty Mess 2009. Album by Erika Jayne. Sex Shooter. is a cover of. Sex Shooter by Apollonia 6 1984. Give You Everything. was remixed in. Give You Everything Dave Audé Remix by Dave Audé 2009

Erika Jayne - Pretty Mess
Performer: Erika Jayne
Genre: Electro / Pop
Title: Pretty Mess
Country: Singapore
Released: 2010
Style: Dance-pop, Electro, Downtempo, Breaks, House, Progressive House
MP3 album: 2894 mb
FLAC album: 2135 mb
Source: CD, Album, Special Edition CD, Compilation
№ Cat: EA 71945
Label: EQ Music