» » Dynazty - Firesign

Dynazty - Firesign


1The Grey
2My Darkest Hour
4Breathe With Me
5In The Arms Of A Devil


Recorded by: Thomas Plec Johansson and Dynazty
Mixed by: Jonas Kjellgren and Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy)
Mastered by: Jonas Källgren

Nils Molin - vocals
Love Magnusson - guitar
Mike Lavér - guitars
Jonathan Olsson - bass
George Egg - drums


  • Barcode: 884860234917


Taken from the album Firesign , out September 28th, 2018. Firesign - Dynazty. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 28th, 2018. Catalog ID: AFM 699-9. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Closing Doors. Firesign 2018. Breathe With Me. The Grey. In The Arms Of A Devil. My Darkest Hour. Follow Me. Let Me Dream Forever. The Light Inside The Tunnel. Listen to Dynazty. Listen free to Dynazty Firesign Breathe With Me, The Grey and more. 11 tracks 49:28. Hard Rock Heavy Metal. Band Name Dynazty. Album Name Firesign. Type Album. Released date 28 September 2018. Labels AFM Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album12. Dynazty - Firesign. No messages yet. Similar songs. Firesign - Prelude. Firesign - Revenge. Ikarian - Firesign. Firesign - Veludo. Firesign - Leon. Firesign - Dreaming. ASC - Firesign. Skid Row - Firesign. The Unity - Firesign. Dynazty - Starlight. Dynazty -. Firesign, 2018. Breathe with Me, 04:06. The Grey, 04:01

Dynazty - Firesign
Performer: Dynazty
Genre: Rock
Title: Firesign
Country: Sweden
Released: 28 Sep 2018
Style: Melodic Hardcore, Symphonic Rock
MP3 album: 1482 mb
FLAC album: 2020 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Stereo, Limited to 100 units, Gatefold BLUE/YELLOW SPLATTER
№ Cat: AFM_69912_XXX
Label: AFM Records