» » Devin Townsend Project - European Tour EP

Devin Townsend Project - European Tour EP


3By Your Command8:23


  • BassBrian Waddell
  • DrumsRyan Van Poederooyen
  • GuitarDave Young
  • Guitar, VocalsDevin Townsend
  • Mixed By, Recorded By, Mastered ByBrett Caldas-Lima
  • Vocals [Sampled]Anneke Van Giersbergen


Recorded on tour with Between The Buried And Me, Cynic, and Scale The Summit in January 2010.

Total download include the five live tracks, a message from Devin (PDF) and an image of the 2011 DTP European Tour (JPEG)


Devin Townsend Tour Dates. Empath Vol 1 Europe, 70000 Tons of Metal Vol 2, Empath Vol 1 North America, Rock the Night Festival, Bloodstock Open Air, & more. Copyright 2016-20 Devin Townsend. Hevy Devy Records. Listen free to Devin Townsend Project European Tour EP Supercrush, Kingdom and more. 5 tracks 30:37. Devin Townsend Project discography misc. The Calm & the Storm 2011. Devin Townsend Project discography all. Addicted 2009. Deconstruction 2011. European Tour. Devin Townsend Project. Total download includes five mp3 files, a message from Devin PDF and an image of taken on tour JPEG. Recording information: Recorded on tour with Between the Buried and Me, Cynic and Scale the Summit in January 2010. European Tour is a progressive metal music ep recording by DEVIN TOWNSEND released in 2011 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Total Time 25:12. Devin Townsend, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Programming, Vocals - Brian Waddell, Bass - Ryan Van Poederooyen, Drums - Dave Young, Guitars. About this release. Released by Inside Out. Thanks to Lynx33 for the addition. Buy DEVIN TOWNSEND - EUROPEAN TOUR music. Devin Townsend Project Discography. Release date. May 25, 2009. Feb 14, 2011. Jun 20, 2011. Canadian heavy music artist Devin Townsend released his acclaimed new album EMPATH in March and will embark on the EMPATH European is the thirteenth studio album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend, and the third album in the Devin Townsend Project series. The album was released on June 20, 2011, simultaneously with the fourth Devin Townsend Project album Ghost, on Townsend's independent record label HevyDevy Records. The album features two drummers, Dirk Verbeuren and Ryan Van Poederooyen, as well as a number of guest vocalists. DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT To Begin Recording New Album In March. 16 дек 2015 : DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT - 30 Minute Segment From Live At The Royal Albert Hall DVD Featuring Three OCEAN MACHINE Classics Posted. Following the announcement of the long-awaited new Devin Townsend Project album, Z, and the subsequent lightning-fast sell out of London's prestigious. Features Song Lyrics for Devin Townsend Project's European Tour Live EP album. Devin Townsend Project Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. All Music News . Popular Devin Townsend Project Lyrics. 52,848 Trackers. About Devin Townsend Project. Genres: Metal, Progressive Metal

Devin Townsend Project - European Tour EP
Performer: Devin Townsend Project
Genre: Rock
Title: European Tour EP
Released: 14 Feb 2011
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 album: 1624 mb
FLAC album: 2682 mb
Source: 5 × File, MP3, 192 kbps
Label: Inside Out Music