» » Dave McDonnell Group - Eidetic

Dave McDonnell Group - Eidetic


Eidetic by Dave McDonnell Group, released 01 April 2016 1. The Three Castles 2. Geranium 3. Perch 4. Painter of Tigers 5. Eubaldo's Rainbow 6. City of Birds 7. Æthelstan On this live recording, Cincinnati-based saxophonistcomposer Dave McDonnell rips through the workhorses in the songbook hes been developing over the years with his Chicago ensemble. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Stream Eidetic, a playlist by Dave McDonnell Group from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 1 April 2016. Show . Dave McDonnell Group. The Time Inside a Year. Album 2016 7 Songs. Dave McDonnell, Jason Adasiewicz, Joshua Abrams & Quin Kirchner. Painter of Tigers. Eubaldo's Rainbow. City of Birds. Dave McDonnell Groups debut album, the dragon and the griffin, is available on New Atlantis Records. Both of the studio albums have received critical praise nationally and overseas. Im also active as a Music Technology educator and computer music programmer, Ive presented on this in depth at the DePaul University School of Cinema and Interactive Media, for their Visiting Artist Series. Collection: Eidetic - 2016 by: Dave McDonnell, Jason Adasiewicz, Joshua free to Dave McDonnell Group Eidetic The Three Castles, Geranium and more. 7 tracks 53:54

Dave McDonnell Group - Eidetic
Performer: Dave McDonnell Group
Genre: Other
Title: Eidetic
MP3 album: 2337 mb
FLAC album: 2434 mb
Source: Vinyl