» » Dark Tranquillity - Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity

Dark Tranquillity - Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity


1UnDo Control5:11
2Not Built To Last3:38
3The New Build4:06
4Final Resistance3:01
5The Sun Fired Blanks4:17
6The Treason Wall3:31
7Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)4:24
8Misery's Crown4:14
10The Lesser Faith4:38
11Hours Passed In Exile4:46
13Focus Shift3:36
14Lost To Apathy4:37
15The Wonders At Your Feet3:02
16Indifferent Suns3:36
17My Negation6:29
18Monochromatic Stains3:38


  • Artwork,
  • BassMichael Nicklasson
  • DrumsAnders Jivarp
  • ElectronicsMartin Brändström
  • GuitarFredrik Johansson (tracks: 16 to 18), Martin Henriksson, Niklas Sundin
  • Photography ByMarcus Bergman
  • Photography By [Original Cover Photo]Karim Hatoum
  • VoiceMikael Stanne


"Best-Of" compilation from the Century Media years, releases at a reduced price during the Metal for the Masses Campaign 2009.

Note: Daniel Antonsson is credited as new bass player but he does not play in any track
Note: Track durations taken from the CD player
Note: Booklet contains an introductory biography.

Tracks 1 to 4 taken from the album "Fiction".
Tracks 5 to 7 taken from the album "Character".
Tracks 8 to 11 taken from the album "Damage Done".
Tracks 12 to 15 taken from the album "Haven".
Tracks 16 to 18 taken from the album "Projector".

(C) Copyright Control (tracks 1 to 7)
(C) Magic Arts Publishing (tracks 8 to 18)
(P) 2009 Century Media Records Ltd.
Manufactured in Germany


  • Barcode: 5 051099 788725
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0769
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Matrix / Runout: 53514654/9978872 23
  • Label Code: LC 06975


  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Published By – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.


Songs in album Dark Tranquillity - Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity 2009. Dark Tranquillity - Focus Shift. Dark Tranquillity - Terminus Where Death is Most Alive. Dark Tranquillity - The Lesser Faith. Dark Tranquillity - Misery's Crown. Dark Tranquillity - The New Build. Dark Tranquillity - Lost to Apathy. Dark Tranquillity - My Negation. Dark Tranquillity - Final Resistance. Dark Tranquillity - Monochromatic Stains. Dark Tranquillity - Hours Pa. Compilation CD by Dark Tranquillity. Released on February 2009 through Century Media Records. Focus Shift 2. Terminus Where Death free to Dark Tranquillity Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity Focus Shift, Terminus where Death Is Most Alive and more. 18 tracks 76:41. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue is the eighth studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band, Dark Tranquillity. The album was released by Napalm Records on April 19, 2007, and by Century Media in the UK on April 23, and in the US on April 24. This is the last new material to feature Michael Nicklasson as their bassist before leaving in August 2008 and the last release to be recorded at Studio Fredman. Manifesto of Dark Tranquillity. Sitting at the heart of one of metal's most influential scenes, Dark Tranquillity have earned themselves a spot in the metal hall of fame as one of the Gothenburg melodic death metal scene's founding fathers. Collecting some of their greatness into one compilation, Manifesto of Dark Tranquillity captures some of the high-intensity riffage that helped to put both the band and an entire scene on the map. Delivering plenty of epic songs, rapid-fire guitar heroics, and just the right mix of melody and brutality, Manifesto is a must-have for anyone not already familiar with Dark Tranquill. Dark Tranquillity: Swedish melodic death metal band from Gothenburg. They are considered one of the pioneering acts of the Gothenburg metal scene, which also includes bands such as In Flames and At the Gates. Dark Tranquillity is regarded as the Gothenburg fathers in the film entitled Out of Nothing: A DT Documentary released by Century Media, which was filmed in Gothenburg, Sweden in April 2009. Atoma, Forward Momentum, Monochromatic Stains и другие песни. Dark Tranquillity discography all. Where Death Is Most Alive Tour 2008 2008. Yesterworlds 2009. Dark Tranquillity. Type: Compilation. Tracks 1 to 4 taken from the album Fiction. Tracks 5 to 7 taken from the album Character. Tracks 8 to 11 taken from the album Damage Done. Tracks 12 to 15 taken from the album Haven. Tracks 16 to 18 taken from the album Projector. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Dark Tranquillity : Manifesto of Dark Tranquillity,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Dark Tranquillity is a Swedish melodic death metal band from Gothenburg

Dark Tranquillity - Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity
Performer: Dark Tranquillity
Genre: Rock
Title: Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 02 Mar 2009
Style: Death Metal, Heavy Metal
MP3 album: 2459 mb
FLAC album: 1694 mb
Source: CD, Compilation
№ Cat: 9978872
Label: Century Media