» » Cryptic Rising - Isolation

Cryptic Rising - Isolation


1Dead Leaves In The Wind5:25
2Suffering In The Arms Of Death5:16
3A Ghost Screaming My Name3:08
4You Are Holy2:52
7Forever Alone2:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneCryptic Rising Isolation ‎(Cass, Album)Black Metal Underground RecordsnoneUS2013
noneCryptic Rising Isolation ‎(7xFile, MP3, Album, 320)SkyBurnsBlack RecordsnoneUS2014


On Bandcamp:


Isolation by Cryptic Rising, released 17 November 2014 1. Suffering In The Arms Of Death 2. Drawning 3. Dead Leaves In The Wind 4. Isolation 5. A Ghost Screaming My Name 6. Forever Alone 7. You Are Holy. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Songs in album Cryptic Rising - Isolation 2013. Cryptic Rising - Suffering In The Arms Of Death. Cryptic Rising - Drawning. Cryptic Rising - Dead Leaves In The Wind. Cryptic Rising - Isolation. Cryptic Rising - A Ghost Screaming My Name. Cryptic Rising - Forever Alone. Cryptic Rising - You Are Holy. Listen free to Cryptic Rising Isolation Suffering In The Arms Of Death, Drawning and more. 7 tracks 27:13. Cryptic Rising. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 17th, 2013. Catalog ID: NA. You can write one. Comes with 4x4 Cryptic Rising patch. Added by: InGraveChaos. Modified by: Apistevist. Added on: 2013-10-25 09:58:04. Last modified on: 2018-01-18 14:53:02. Band Name Cryptic Rising. Album Name Isolation. Type Album. Released date 17 September 2013. Labels Black Metal Underground Records. Dead Leaves in the Wind. A Ghost Screaming My Name. Cryptic is the seventh full-length studio album by the Swedish death metal band Edge of Sanity, released on December 1, 1997 by Black Mark Production. Cryptic is the only Edge of Sanity album to not feature any contributions from Dan Swanö. Guitarist Andreas Axelsson hired vocalist Robert Karlsson, who was previously the vocalist in Swanö's avant-garde death metal band , in an attempt to keep the band together. Despite this, all members of this short-lived lineup of the band would depart. Drawning 03. Dead Leaves In The Wind 04. Isolation 05. A Ghost Screaming My Name 06. Forever Alone 07. Advertise on Metal Storm. Hits total: 18 This month: 2. Useful links. Isolation & Surveillance - Cryptic Scenery. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Buy Cryptic Rising albums online. Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale. This helps us to stay online and advert-free. Site Summary. Last album update: 17th February, 2020 Last news update: 26th November, 2019. Visitors online: 59. Cryptic Rising is a post-black metal and noise project formed by Matthew Plunkett. The project began in 2012 out of Nashville, Tennessee in the United States. Over the years, the project has released a plethora of material, including three full-lengths, nine demos, four singles, two compilations, three EPs, and a split with Myzr. Cryptic Rising began in 2012 out of Nashville, Tennessee in the United States. The project was created by Matthew Plunkett, as his second black metal project, his first being

Cryptic Rising - Isolation
Performer: Cryptic Rising
Genre: Rock
Title: Isolation
Country: US
Released: 17 Nov 2014
Style: Black Metal
MP3 album: 2827 mb
FLAC album: 2497 mb
Source: 7 × File, FLAC, Album
Label: SkyBurnsBlack Records