» » Bitch Magnet - Umber

Bitch Magnet - Umber


1Goat-Legged Country God
2Douglas Leader
3Joyless Street
5Punch & Judy
6Big Pining
7Joan Of Arc
8Navajo Ace


Bitch Magnet - Umber 1989. Santiago Bernhardt. Bitch Magnet. SC Distribution от лица компании Temporary Residence Ltd. Live Nation Video Network Publishing. Umber is the first full-length album by the American post-hardcore band Bitch Magnet. The band had added second guitarist David Gait since their previous year's release, the eight-song EP Star Booty. In 2004 Umber was listed in Mojo's Lost Albums You Must Own. Umber was first released in 1989 on LP by Glitterhouse Records with an all yellowish-umber colored cover with the band's name and album title set in a small bold font at its center. The record's 10 tracks were paired with the band's previous. Bitch Magnet is a career-spanning three-disc box-set of the band Bitch Magnet, released on December 6, 2011 through Temporary Residence Limited. It contains all of the band's recorded output, including two studio albums, an EP, and alternate mixes of previously released songs. The tracks were completely remastered by Alan Douches for their inclusion in the set. All tracks are written by Bitch Magnet. Orestes Delatorre drums. Jon Fine guitar. Dave Galt guitar on Umber. For their first full-length effort Umber, Bitch Magnet swells to the rank of four-piece with the inclusion of former Squirrel Bait guitarist David Grubbs the new twin-guitar attack both refines and bolsters the group's monolithic sound, which rages impressively on tracks like the opening Motor, the incendiary Navajo Ace, and the lurching Big Pining. Group Compilation. Songs in album Bitch Magnet - Bitch Magnet 2011. Bitch Magnet - Motor. Bitch Magnet - Navajo Ace. Bitch Magnet - Clay. Bitch Magnet - Joan Of Arc. Bitch Magnet - Douglas Leader. Bitch Magnet - Goat-Legged Country God. Bitch Magnet - Big Pining. Bitch Magnet - Joyless Street. Bitch Magnet - Punch And Judy. Bitch Magnet - Americruiser. Listen free to Bitch Magnet Umber Motor, Navajo Ace and more. 10 tracks 35:28. Released September 15, 1989. Umber is a music album by Bitch Magnet released in 1989. Umber is ranked 6,007th in the overall chart, 911th in the 1980s, and 91st in the year 1989. This album is rated in the top 10 of all albums on . Album 2011 11 Songs. Alternative 2011. Текст песни: Mouth backed up with yellow teeth, sealed tight with receding gums Thats pussy Her shirts pulled down way below her knees Cop stands back disgusted, shining beam, still wincing after the smell

Bitch Magnet - Umber
Performer: Bitch Magnet
Genre: Rock
Title: Umber
Country: Germany
Released: 1989
Style: Alternative Rock
MP3 album: 2042 mb
FLAC album: 2352 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP
№ Cat: GR 0129
Label: Glitterhouse Records