» » Beyond Pink - The New Black

Beyond Pink - The New Black


1Fattiga Riddare2:16
2Svennerasse In Disguise1:56
3Let´s Go Backwards1:07
4In Our Hearts We´re Puking2:03
530 Zingo1:28
6Rhythm Is A Hamster2:37
7150 Spänn För Ingenting1:52
9I - Landsproblem1:21
10Aldrig På Min Sida1:57


  • LayoutJakke & Andy Instigate, Ulrika Johnsson Söderström
  • Photography ByJens Nordström
  • Recorded ByMatthias Persson


Recorded in March-April 2009 at Studio Bengt, Hemgården, Lund.


The New Black by Beyond Pink, released 30 January 2010 1. Bekräftelseslakt 2. 150 spänn för ingenting 3. I-landsproblem 4. In our hearts we're puking 5. Aldrig på min sida 6. Rhythm is a hamster 7. 30 Zingo 8. Let's go backwards 9. Fattiga riddare 10. Svennerasse in disguise. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 3 SEK. Listen free to Beyond Pink The New black Bekräftelseslakt, 150 spänn för ingenting and more. 10 tracks 19:27. This album was recorder fall 2009 and released early spring 2010 by Emancypunx records. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Beyond Pink the new black lp 2010 1. In our hearts were puking 4. Svennerasse in disguise 5. Aldrig på. The New Black. Beyond Pink - The New Black 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Punk. Beyond Pink. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The New Black is the fifth and final studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Strapping Young Lad. It was released on July 11, 2006, debuting at No. 200 on the Billboard charts. A music video was shot for the album's sole single, Wrong Side, and another video, done in CGI, was made for the non-single song Almost Again. Century Media imposed a strict deadline on the release date of the album it was to be ready before the 2006 Ozzfest festival. Despite this, Townsend stated the recording was not. While the release of two summer singles before a fall album release may seem standard for most pop stars, this model is rather atypical for K-pop. Most acts tend to put out their full projects with one focused single when theyre prepared and make their return to the K-pop scene within a few months. My work has appeared in the New York Times, Billboard, Rolling Stone, NPR, Teen Vogue, BuzzFeed and beyond with my expertise called up by CNN, The Washington Post, Good Morning America, USA Today, ABC News, MTV and more. I'm a freelance writer based in New York City, with my work bringing me to South Korea, Japan, England and around the world. Pink Is The New Black - Corrugated Tunnel. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pink Is The New Black. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the 151-151BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist The New Black. Rhythm Is a Hamster. On this album, shes set to push beyond the genre, delving into the folk and spiritual roots of Jamaica. Kamaal Williams - Wu Hen July 24. Alanis Morrissettes new album is her first since 2012, and has been three years in the making - even then, it was pushed back from its original release date in May due to the pandemic. Its going to be a piano record , with the latest single Diagnosis an emotionally raw, stripped-back ballad. Beyoncé - Black Is King July 31. Queen Bey is back with another visual album, this time inspired by The Gift, an album of music released in conjunction with the Lion King remake last year. Исполнитель: Beyond Pink. 2006 pop. Boom, boom Sliiiiiide Boom, boom Slide to the side Its time to take that ride And make this party come alive Boom, boom Slide to the left Boom, boom Slide to the right Lace up your shoes real tight And slide, slide, slide, slide, sliiiiide See the girl in the pink dress Whoo And the boy in the blue vest Uh-huh

Beyond Pink - The New Black
Performer: Beyond Pink
Genre: Rock
Title: The New Black
Country: Poland
Released: 2010
Style: Hardcore, Punk
MP3 album: 1657 mb
FLAC album: 2522 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blu
№ Cat: 023
Label: Emancypunx Records