» » Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2010

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2010


1Andrew Bennett Feat. Sir AdrianRun Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Cosmic GateWritten-By, Producer – Raz Nitzan & Adrian Broekhuyse, Andrew Bennett
2FaithlessNot Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
Producer – Rollo & Sister BlissRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Armin van Buuren, Benno de GoeijWritten-By – Maxi Jazz, Rollo & Sister Bliss
3Sebastian Brandt450
Written-By, Producer – Ludvig Holm, Sebastian Brandt
4Ørjan NilsenLovers Lane
Written-By, Producer – Ørjan Nilsen
5Luigi LusiniWho We Are
Written-By, Producer – Luigi Lusini
Written-By, Producer – Armin van Buuren, Benno de Goeij
7 In The Club
8Mat ZoNear The End
Written-By, Producer – Matan Zohar
9Eco Feat. Lira YinLove (Dub Mix)
Vocals – Alisa TaoWritten-By, Producer – Marcello Pacheco
10Robert NicksonWe Won't Forget
Written-By, Producer – Robert Nickson
Written-By, Producer – Peter Smit
12Simon PattersonTaxi
Written-By, Producer – Dave Parkinson, Simon Patterson
13Ehren StowersAscent
Written-By, Producer – Ehren Stowers
14Roger Shah & SignumAncient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight)
Written-By, Producer – Roger Shah, Ronald Hagen & Pascal Minnaard
15ArnejThe Strings That Bind Us
Written-By, Producer – Arney Secerkadic
16Max Graham Feat. Neev KennedySun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Alex M.O.R.P.H.Vocals – Neev KennedyWritten-By, Producer – Raz Nitzan & Adrian Broekhuyse, Max Graham
17M6Days Of Wonder
Written-By, Producer – Mark Sixma
18Tenishia Feat. AneymStranger To Myself (Tenishia's Burnout Mix)
Vocals – AneymWritten-By, Producer – Anna Mielniczuk, Cyprian Cassar, Joven Grech
19DJ GovernorShades Of Grey
Written-By, Producer – Ørjan Nilsen
20Jer MartinTen Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Jer Martin
21VelvetineSafe (Wherever You Are) (Rank 1 Remix - AvB Intro Edit)
Edited By – AvBRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Rank 1Written-By, Producer – Aruna Adams, Elod Csaszar, Mario Egeto
22Ron Hagen & Al ExanderLast Minute
Written-By, Producer – Ronald Hagen, Vincent Alexander Hagen
23Thomas BronzwaerCollider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Jorn van DeynhovenWritten-By, Producer – Thomas Bronzwaer
24Andy Moor Feat. Carrie SkipperShe Moves
Vocals – Carrie SkipperWritten-By, Producer – Andy Moor, Carrie Skipper
25Beat Service Feat. Emma LockCut And Run
Vocals – Emma Louise LockWritten-By, Producer – Emma Louise Lock, Madis Sillamo
26The ThrillseekersSavanna
Written-By, Producer – Steve Helstrip
27Myon And Shane 54 Feat. LabworksIbiza Sunrise (Classic Dub)
Vocals – Nicole RodriguezWritten-By, Producer – Claes Funke, Elod Csaszar, Erik Skåpdal, Mario Egeto, Tomas Skyldeberg
28Susana Feat. Omnia & The BlizzardCloser
Producer – Lars Christian Nyheim, Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov, Tore Vatle JensenProducer [Vocals] – Raz Nitzan & Adrian BroekhuyseWritten-By – Raz Nitzan & Adrian Broekhuyse, Lars Christian Nyheim, Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov, Susana Boomhouwer, Tore Vatle Jensen
29 On The Beach
Written-By, Producer – Andreas Lindell
31Ferry Tayle & Static BlueTrapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Daniel KandiWritten-By, Producer – Jonathan Blakoe, Ludovic Meyer


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ПРЗ CD29319Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2010 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig)Open Gate RecordsПРЗ CD29319Russia2010
NEXTCD 208Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2010 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed)Armada , Next Music NEXTCD 208South Africa2010
0602527456461Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2010 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed)Armada 0602527456461Greece2010
45CD10019Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2010 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed)405 Recordings45CD10019Australia2010
ARMA238Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2010 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Unofficial)Armada ARMA238Russia2010


  • Compiled By [Selected By], DJ Mix [Mixed By]Armin van Buuren
  • Mastered
  • Photography ByKrijn van Noordwijk


Track 2-9: Artist erroneously listed as "Ferry Tayle".

This compilation ℗ & © 2009 Armada Music BV | All rights reserved
Mastering by

Manufactured by Docdata Media


  • Barcode: 8717306961707
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): ARMA 238
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): ARMA 238-2
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 3614
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 3612


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Mastered At – Arjan Rietvink Digital Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Docdata


Альбом 2010 Песен: 31. A State of Trance 2010, Pt. 1 On the Beach: Full Continuous DJ Mix. Safe Wherever You Are. A State of Trance 2010 is the seventh compilation album in the A State of Trance compilation series mixed and compiled by Dutch DJ and record producer Armin van Buuren. It was released on 2 April 2010 by Armada Music and Avex Asia. Artist: Armin van Buuren Title Of Album: A State of Trance van Buuren - Feels So Good. First State - Cross The Line. Gé Reinders, Armin van Buuren, Andrea Croonenberghs. A State Of Trance 2008. M6, Armin van Buuren, Giuseppe Ottaviani. Faithless - Not Going Home Armin Van Buuren Remix 06:25, 320Kbs. Ehren Stowers - Ascent 03:41, 320Kbs. Gaia - Aisha 07:20, 320Kbs. Most important - you can download the album A State Of Trance 2010 to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: A State Of Trance 2010 2010. Armin van Buuren: все альбомы, включая RELAXED , A State Of Trance Year Mix 2018 , A State Of Trance 2020 и другие. 2010 сингл. A State Of Trance: Future Favorite - Best Of 2019. Armin van Buuren. A State Of Trance Top 20 - January 2019. 2019 Selected by Armin van Buuren. 2011 Mixed by Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate & Andy Moor. A State Of Trance Top 20 - September 2018 Selected by Armin van Buuren. Download ASOT 970 or listen to the live stream to hear the latest A State of Trance online by Armin van Buuren with the finest quality on the web. Armin van BuurenA State of Trance, ASOT 970. Armin van Buuren A State of Trance, ASOT 970 25-06-2020. A State of Trance. Armin van Buuren: все альбомы, включая A State Of Trance Top 20 - June 2020 , Boom Boom , Tarzan и другие. A State of Trance 2010 represents all quality trance, progressive and other music ahead and on its way of becoming the future favorites of the dance scene. Armin van Buurens life-long passion for trance music still hasnt lost its strength. The close to 15 years on his musical counter have only sized up his love for this dance music genre, giving him plenty of determination to build a steady and unrivalled career in djing, producing and all other different aspects of a musical profession. One of those aspects, is radio. Armins A State of Trance radioshow, running for more than 8 year al. Listen free to Armin van Buuren A State of Trance 2010 Closer, Who We Are and more. 29 tracks 162:50

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2010
Performer: Armin van Buuren
Genre: Electro
Title: A State Of Trance 2010
Country: Netherlands
Released: 02 Apr 2010
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
MP3 album: 2991 mb
FLAC album: 2171 mb
Source: 2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed
№ Cat: ARMA238
Label: Armada