» » Anima Morte - Face The Sea Of Darkness

Anima Morte - Face The Sea Of Darkness


1Are We Dreaming
2The Hunt
3In The Dead Of Night
4Twilight Of The Dead
5He Who Dwells In Darkness
7Devoid Of A Soul
8Funeral March
9Rise Again
11A Decay Of Mind And Flesh


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DBM 01Anima Morte Face The Sea Of Darkness ‎(CD, Album)Dead Beat MediaDBM 01US2007
TRANS067Anima Morte Face The Sea Of Darkness ‎(CD, Album, RE)Transubstans RecordsTRANS067Sweden2011
HOR 026Anima Morte Face The Sea Of Darkness ‎(LP, Album, TP)Horror RecordsHOR 026Denmark2010
HOR 026Anima Morte Face The Sea Of Darkness ‎(LP, Album, RE)Horror RecordsHOR 026Denmark2010


  • Artwork [Original]Jenny Klingwall
  • Design [Graphic]Daniel Cannerfelt
  • Mastered ByCarl Vikman
  • Mixed ByStefan Granberg
  • Music ByAnima Morte
  • PerformerDaniel Cannerfelt, Fredrik Klingwall, Stefan Granberg , Teddy Möller
  • ProducerAnima Morte


Limited pressing of only 260 copies on bronze vinyl. 2nd pressing.

Recorded in Black Glove Studio, Orebro Sweden during August 2007.
Drums recorded in Blueflame Studio, Uppsala Sweden during August 2007.


  • Matrix / Runout: FABIO FRIZZI FOREVER 88927E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: LUCIO FULCI R.I.P. 88927E2/A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Horror Records
  • Copyright (c) – Horror Records
  • Recorded At – Black Glove Studio
  • Recorded At – Blueflame Productions
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 88927E



Face The Sea Of Darkness by Anima Morte, released 01 December 2007 1. Intro 2. He Who Dwells In Darkness 3. Rise Again 4. Devoid Of A Soul 5. Wandering 6. In The Dead Of Night 7. The Hunt 8. A Decay Of Mind And Flesh 9. Are We Dreaming 10. Twilight Of The Dead 11. Funeral March This is pure Italian horror-soundtrack worship at its very best Incredibly talented, creepy, dark, and haunting. This 11 song debut album is a MUST for fans of Goblin, Fabio Frizzi, and Morte Macabre. These zombies from Sweden have crafted a wonderfully mesmerizing and diabolic piece of work and we are very proud to b. Album 2006 13 Songs. He Who Dwells In Darkness. Post a review of ANIMA MORTE Face The Sea Of Darkness. Members login zone. Taken from the 2007 album Face The Sea Of Darkness in album Anima Morte - Face The Sea Of Darkness 2007. Anima Morte - Intro. Anima Morte - He Who Dwells In Darkness. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. He Who Dwells in Darkness - Anima Morte. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Anima Morte : Face the Sea of Darkness,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Anima Morte is an instrumental progressive rock band formed in Stockholm, Sweden 2004 by Fredrik Klingwall. Influenced by Goblin, Fabio Frizzi and other composers of the Italian giallo and zombie movies of the seventies and eighties. The group makes heavy use of authentic instruments from the era such as mellotron and analogue synthesizers. The debut album Face the Sea of Darkness was released in 2007 on American label Dead Beat Media. In May 2011 Swedish label Transubstans released the band's second album The Nightmare Becomes Reality which also entered the Swedish album chart Sve. DBM 01. Anima Morte. Face The Sea Of Darkness CD, Album. Dead Beat Media. Diese Version verkaufen. HOR 026. Face The Sea Of Darkness LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bro. Horror Records. Anima Morte Devoid Of A Soul 6:25. Listen Zur Liste hinzufügen. PROGRESSIVE ROCK von jean35

Anima Morte - Face The Sea Of Darkness
Performer: Anima Morte
Genre: Rock / SoundTracks
Title: Face The Sea Of Darkness
Country: Europe
Released: 27 Oct 2010
Style: Prog Rock, Experimental, Symphonic Rock
MP3 album: 2255 mb
FLAC album: 1775 mb
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Bronze
№ Cat: HOR 026
Label: Horror Records